Funny Videos from You Tube Will Cheer You Up

It’s been a dreary Tuesday. Summer is nearing, but it rained today in Los Angeles and I need some cheering up. Maybe you do to wherever you are in the world.

Cute and just a touch creepy … but this Evian Babies video always makes me smile.

This second Evian commercial is for the kid in all of us.

Have you ever wondered about what PBS didn’t show in episodes of the French Chef? This SNL episode with Dan Aykroyd shows us the klutzy side of Julia Child.

I have seen the candy factory episode of I Love Lucy dozens of times and I always need to wear Depends when watching this scene. 

And finally, this video of The Mamas & the Papas is for all you out there in California dreaming of sun and surf …

Cheers,

Lafemmeroar

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

3 Responses to Funny Videos from You Tube Will Cheer You Up

  1. The T says:

    Oh Lafem….California Dreamin’ was what I needed… other than that, those effin’ babies are evil…seriously…right up there with vienna sausages evil… blech…

    T.

    • lafemmeroar says:

      lmao … the babies are kinda uncanny looking aren’t they? But they’re cute in their own CGI kind of way. I’m glad you liked the last video. I love that song and there was a time when I played it everyday for three weeks. I get that way with music sometimes. You’re right about vienna sausages very high salt content yikes (not an orgasmic food) those things should be banned by the FDA!

  2. Ruth D. says:

    Here’s a digital visit! ;)

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 541 other followers

