Inner Freak of a Single Woman

Every man I’ve ever dated has suffered my freakish proclivity for lip biting. I love the feel of lips next to mine. I love to caress it with my tongue. I love to tenderly kiss those puckers and when he least expects it I give it a good bite. The feel of those fleshy folds between my teeth just makes me smile and yeah … it tingles my feathers. The first initiation  propels him back to say “what the &%@#” as he checks for broken skin. But I’m an expert lip biter … I never break his skin … although my bites tend to break his pain threshold. Then I smile and he gets it. At that moment he’s been initiated to what will become our ritual for as long as our relationship will last. Lip biting is part of foreplay. He can’t do it to me, but I can do it to him as much as I want–that’s the rule. And I know it’s true love (although temporal) when he relents knowing that a bigger prize awaits once I get my fill of inflicting just a bit of pain. That’s my inner freak. What’s yours?

Nominated for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote :)

 

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

33 Responses to Inner Freak of a Single Woman

  1. OMG, that’s hysterical! I do it too!!!!!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Yeah? See we’re kindred spirits … in our freakishness

      • Shonnie says:

        Lip bitters Unite! (at first I wrote untie…hhaha)

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Freudian slip excused :P

  2. hollyjb says:

    Hmmm….I don’t know. The first time I ‘made out’ with a guy I was 13. We had a secret….uhm…not relationship (he was totally using me) for a couple years that finally ended when I was 15 or so. I haven’t been kissed since. I don’t even know what I WANT to do. Except cuddle. I love the idea of cuddling. ^_^

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hmmm …. when you meet a nice guy you like, trust and are attracted to you will want to kiss and cuddle with him. Until then … enjoy your life and your youth :)

  3. Willing to write about what no one else is…I admire it and aim to do the same in my own blog.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Yay. It’s great to find other kindred souls in the blogosphere. Thanks for visiting and I hope you come back :)

  4. Bleau says:

    You go! Off the top of my head the first thing I thought of was a guy who wouldn’t let me give him even the smallest little hickie (sp?). Of course, he’s out. Maybe should’ve bitten him instead. Hard. Thanks for the smiles! Hahaha

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Inner freak diversity rules! Don’t bite too hard … hehe you’re no vamp or are you? :)

  5. Ms. NOYB says:

    I am usually secretly contemplating what his package will be like. Sometimes Im looking for the outline, sometimes I am casually brushing my hand against it, but it is always a game of checks and balances in my head:)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You must have a very vivid imagination. I always look at the hands and the proportion of fingers to the palm.

  6. balladeer says:

    I enjoy laughing at really bad sci fi and horror flicks, which various girlfriends have not been into. To make them amenable to watching them with me, I would often bathe them, then scoop them up into my arms and carry them into the bedroom to lie them face down on the bed, facing the screen while the movie played and massage them and/or lick the (just-cleaned) soles of their feet for the hour and a half or so of the movie. I’m such a geek for bad movies I know most of them by heart so I just needed to hear the flicks to know what was going on, I didn’t have to see the screen myself.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Omg, the sacrifices one does for the sake of a favorite flick (no matter how bad). You are definitely in the triple “f” category. Thanks for commenting an I hope you come back :)

      • balladeer says:

        Thanks! I plan to visit frequently!

  7. Ed Williams says:

    Definitely a biter here.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Lots of biters out there :)

  8. japecake says:

    For me it’s hip biting all the way.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks for stopping by fellow biter :)

  9. beider says:

    One of my favourite things to do to girls is to just suddenly throw them up against a wall and make out with them, not in a passionate cuddly way, but in a “I’m taking this kiss from you by force because I just have to kiss you right now” kind of way.

    Then once they think they got me figured out I like to do the same thing except I won’t kiss them, just move up close as if I am going for a kiss, pull away and give them a naughty grin before I let them go and resume whatever I was doing.

    So being with me involves the risk of being tossed up against walls once in a while, but so far I have had surprisingly few complaints :D

    I actually wrote a blog post about how I usually do this just a few weeks back, so any guys who feel inspired to try it out can check it out for more info.

    http://thedarkhorseguidetohappiness.wordpress.com/2011/05/31/the-wallslam/

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m sure some chicks will check it out too.

  10. effeuiller says:

    Another lip-biter here. Never had any complaints. Shoulder-biting is fun too. I may also have left some scratch marks in my time, or at least half-moon nail prints. Which I would not recommend doing to anyone on a swim team. Not that I know from experience or anything.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh poor swim guy. :)

  11. supernaut says:

    My inner freak… is something that only my better half knows.

    How in the world do you manage to write a new post everyday???

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Doesn’t take long. I write like I talk :) So I blabber on the comp hehehehehe

  12. Ah….lip biting. What fun! Another one of my favorites is running my tongue between a person’s upper lip and teeth. I don’t know what it is about it. I guy I dated used to do it to me, and it would drive me crazy–and I’ve spread that love ever since!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      True freak :)

  13. Mindless Rambler says:

    You write so well that that post could be the start of an erotic fiction book!

    The only lips I tend to bite are my own! Terrible habit to sit chewing one’s lip especially when I am deep in thought as I tend to chew deeper than intended.
    :)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Aw thanks. And I’ve contemplated writing the erotic fiction :) Oh, you need to find other lips to bite on ..

  14. Stewie says:

    I once met a girl who bit me so hard that part of my lip swelled up a little and turned purple! When she then twisted my nipples like she was tuning radio dials I’d had enough. She was basically assaulting me which isn’t high on my wish list, I have to say.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      LMAO oh she was a freak. Oh my gosh,nipples and radio dials …. what an image. Just be thankful she didn’t try to clip you with nipple clamps OUCH.

  15. It’s obvious, you are a vampire! You could write awful teenage vampire romance books!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      And I have written an awful vampire romance book, which is why is it gathering digital dust in my comp.

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 565 other followers

