The Gag Order – Lafemmeroarism #13

When the law can’t help you, then you must help yourself.

“This is what happens when you put a MARRIED SCHLONG IN YOUR MOUTH.”

“]

Vote for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards.

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

33 Responses to The Gag Order – Lafemmeroarism #13

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Looks painful…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Kdaddy!
      And yes, it probably is …

  2. You cross the line & I love it!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol … Thanks Diana

  3. Not my idea of spring break frolic that’s for sure.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Well … that chick frolicked with the wrong schlong that’s for sure :) And now the schlong’s owner is in punishment mode.

  4. We sold our rack a few years back, it hurt the wife to much, she could not take it any more :)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh Harry … you could have used the rack as a make shift pilates apparatus :)

      • Pilates is bad for the over 65s, it stops their sex drive and makes them pee to much at night.

  5. Oh my I hope that schlong was worth it… Because even after free from that thing, I imagine you’d have permanent OOMPA LOOMPA hair… and everyone would know how you got it!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      No schlong is ever worth it … unless it’s true love :)

    • Anne Schilde says:

      LOL! Queue music.. ♪♫ and…

      Ooompa Loompa doompadee doo
      I’ve got another puzzle for you
      Ooompa Loompa doompadah dee
      If you are wise you’ll listen to me
      What do you get from another girl’s schlong
      Planting your face where it doesn’t belong
      You’ll end up gagged if you play with that thing
      Sucking on balls that are tied to a string.
      You won’t like the taste of that!
      Ooompa Loompa doompadee dah
      Avoid married schlongs and you will go far
      Stray and your hair may have a permanent do
      Like the Oompa Loomp doompadee do!

      • Lafemmeroar says:

        Oh Anne that is absolutely priceless. I was singing it out loud! You are too crazy …. luv it :)

        • Anne Schilde says:

          :)

  6. damn I didn’t know I could do that.. hindsight ~sigh

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I hope you’ll never have to use this tip :)

      • me too.. but it never hurts to be prepared just in case.. -)

  7. OMG, is that how they practice?!!!! xx

  8. Chessie says:

    Oh shit, I’m in trouble!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol!

  9. humourworld says:

    What woman put themselves into for men, its great :)

  10. The safe word is ‘mrummahahhh.’

  11. frigginloon says:

    Those 1950′s chicks are so unforgiving!!!!

  12. PD Williams says:

    LOL!! This is a new high in Crazy — I bow to you. Even better than the human burrito because once the burrito’s done, the fun’s over. This is the gift that keeps on gagging. I love it!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Glad you liked it PD :)

  13. viv says:

    I’m confused….

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Viv … hmm… I’ll have to explain in detail via email lol! :)

  14. Have you posted since April 23 ? If so I have not gotten notifications.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Carl,

      Wish I could say that I went off in my honeymoon or that I was abducted by aliens … but the truth is that “sanity” just happened. Thank you Carl for checking in on me. I might have my periodic lapses of sanity, but I eventually come back :)

      • Somebody hacked in or infected me and 2/3 of the blogs to whom I subscribe had me in their spam box and can notify only those for whom I have email. It is unhealthy to remain sane for too long. I have intermittent attacks of sane but can usually get back to normal insane if I reduce my meds dosage a bit. Regards.

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Welcome back to “LalaLand” Carl. :)

  15. Lorre says:

    I don’t know what happened. I haven’t been able to get here for the longest time. Love this and miss the blog. Good to find my way back here.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Lorre,

      Well I’m glad to see you on this side of my crazy universe :)

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 571 other followers

