THE CRAZY CHICK OF THE WEEK #2

I’m a bit behind on the Crazy Chick of the Week so I’m posting this, and the Crazy Chick Q and A will resume next week. This week’s Crazy Chick of the Week is Rose Ribbon Blog.

Her post titled  “iPhone Photo Tutorial” caught my interest because I thought it was a very helpful article for those looking for a photo editing app for their iPhones.

**Once I have featured four articles from CCs, readers will get the chance to vote for their favorite post via a poll. That article link will have a place of honor in The Crazy Chick of the Week “Page of Honor.”

**We are Crazy Chicks and we’re loving our insanity because laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it. 

Vote for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards.

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

12 Responses to THE CRAZY CHICK OF THE WEEK #2

  1. Sorry to hear your behind in being crazy ;)

    Rose Ribbon is a great blog find!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m still crazy …

  2. I shal check out Rose Ribbon Blog. Thank you Xxxx

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      It’s an awesome blog Kim! :)

  3. Hey there! Thanks SO much for making us the CC of the week. Very exciting, and sending so much love your way! Xoxo Pam

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You are welcome :)

  4. Reblogged this on Rose Ribbon's Blog and commented:
    Check it out! We’re featured as the Crazy Chick of The Week!

  5. Just Rambling says:

    Oh I love my iPhone and I love photo’s so I have to check that one out! Yep.

  6. Socialkenny says:

    Crazy chic club!?Wow,I wanna get free entrance to that venue lol.

    Anyway,cool blog so far.And that is coming from a manly man lol.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thank you Kenny — I love my male fans :) Of course you have free access to the club :) You are always welcome to stalk us CC anytime :)

  7. renxkyoko says:

    Thanks for sharing, Lafemmeroar ! !

    Cheers !

  8. Pingback: Resignation … | Amor's Thoughts

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 563 other followers

