New Invention for Men and Their Schlongs

A product called Schlong Again aka “Penilitusmonami” is now rampant on the market without FDA approval! Invented by Dr. John Boy Penisless, Schlong Glue does as the name suggests … it glues back the schlongs of men whose tools of love have been “Lorena Bobbitted.”

Next time you see a new Schlong, check if it’s been previously dismembered by doing one of these 3 things:

1. Check for the “re-attachment line.” Depending on where the schlong was hacked off determines the line. Some women get a good grip and hack it off right near the genital sack and some in a fit of frenzy are only able to grab the itty bitty head. If a man tells you it’s a tan line … DON’T BELIEVE HIM! Lying like that is probably how he got “schlonged off” in the first place. Schlong Glue will not work on schlongs that have been hacked off by teeth as “it would be like gluing a puzzle together with ragged edges,” states Willy Nilly who unsuccessfully tried to glue his back after his girlfriend chewed his off with her teeth (dentures).

2. Give the Schlong a strong pull. If it pulls away like string cheese, then you’ll know it’s made with Schlong Again. But don’t worry as the glue is resilient and very strong. One can pull the schlong to kingdom come and it ain’t gonna go anywhere. Some men have tried to use Schlong Again to make more of their shortcomings, but efforts have been unsuccessful.

3. The most effective way to know if a man has been “Schlong Glued” is to simply do this: Show him a sausage, then either bite it or cut it with a knife. If he grimaces, screams and runs for his life, then you know he’s been schlong glued and it is now up to you to decide if you want to bump uglies with his “Schlong Again” Schlong.

Next time you want a piece of schlong ask yourself … Is it a schlong or a “Franken-schlong”?

Would you date a guy who has been “Schlonged Again”? Leave a comment …

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

20 Responses to New Invention for Men and Their Schlongs

  1. sticky topic

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Super Schlong Glue!!!! :)

  2. I know some one who deserves to have his schlong chopped off but I wouldn’t let him have it back. He could just remain schlongless, he was a waste of a perfectly good schlong I’d give it to some under privileged guy who would know how to please a woman with it.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You go LADY!!!!!! What a comment … strong and determined. You go crazy chick!

      • Thank you, thank you very much. Just the thought of it empowers me!
        Do I qualify As a Crazy Chick? I would really like to be one! I would consider it an honor.

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          You are already one!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) Have you done the Crazy Chick Q & A yet?

          • No I haven’t done the Q & A.
            I thought I had asked about being a Crazy Chick a long time ago and didn’t hear back. Or I missed it, I was still new to this blogging stuff. I can’t believe I was a Crazy Chick all along and didn’t know it!
            Lol

            • Lafemmeroar says:

              No your name is included in the list go check :) You’re in the third column …:) I will send you an email about the questions :)

  3. This is cheering. I gained the impression that you were not blogging anymore. I’ve no idea how unitl I came across a comment you had made on someone else’s, Blog. she’s called “Writestoescape” or something very like that. anyway. I’m delighted. I was so delighted that I started commenting without reading the above post. I will rectify that ommision now. Great to see you

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Aw Counting what you said is soooooo sweet! I’ve been busy with other things, and hadn’t made time for posts, but truly it is comments like yours that will always keep me blogging no matter how long I might take a break here and there. You have truly made my day! :)

      • I’m glad I commented first mind. When I read the post, being an ordinary man, I felt a bit unwell and rushed for the tea pot. Tea never fails to settle the nerves.

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          I’ve been drinking ginger and lemon tea with green tea … weird combination but pretty good :)

  4. La La says:

    Hahaha this is awesome.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi there La! Glad you liked the post :)

  5. I love your twisted mind :-)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m twisted all right … that’s why we’re crazy chicks!!!!!! :)

  6. frigginloon says:

    Well, here’s the pot calling the kettle, La Femme. I think we are even in finding the most “interesting” quirks of human nature don’t you think ;)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Abso-friggin-lutely! :) :) :)

  7. Tony McGurk says:

    The thought of being de-schlonged is eyewatering to say the least

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      To say the least ….! Thanks for visiting my little blog Tony :)

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 564 other followers

