Crazy Chick vs. Normal Chick

Normal Chick: Do you think I’m fat?

Crazy Chick: No, but you need a new mirror, that one is a liar

♥♥♥

Normal Chick: I can’t live without him! Why did he leave me. My life is over …. boohoo, boohoo, boohoo …

Crazy Chick: Think of this asthe end of hell and your ascent to heaven.

♥♥♥

Normal Chick: Oh, why can’t I look like the models in magazines?

Crazy Chick: Who wants to look like an anorexic?

♥♥♥

Normal Chick: Do you think I can fit into this dress (that’s 2 sizes smaller) by tomorrow?

Crazy Chick: Yeah, if you let out the seams.

♥♥♥

Normal Chick: I want to have the latest designer clothes, shoes, bags and accessories. I don’t care how much it costs I just want them!

Crazy Chick: But how will you eat and pay for your rent?

♥♥♥

Normal Chick: I think my boyfriend might be cheating on me.

Crazy Chick: What makes you think that?

Normal Chick: I saw a used condom in his trash last night. But he said he used it to masturbate.

Crazy Chick: I guess he believes in “safe self-love.”

Normal Chick: Then I could have sworn I saw him kissing a girl. He said it wasn’t him, but the guy had the exact tattoo on his arm.

Crazy Chick: Well … I guess there’s another man walking around with the word “Schlong King” inked on his arm.

Normal Chick: Then I saw him texting a chick named “Horinda.” But he said it was his mother.

Crazy Chick: That EXPLAINS it ALL!

♥♥♥

Normal Chick: Why should I expand my mind when I’d rather expand my boobs!

Crazy Chick: You don’t want to be called a “boobiehead” forever.

♥♥♥

Normal Chick: You’re crazy. Why can’t you be like me … normal?

Crazy Chick: Because CRAZY means AWESOME!

♥♥♥

Now are you a normal chick or a crazy chick?

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

30 Responses to Crazy Chick vs. Normal Chick

  1. Tori Nelson says:

    CRAZY as the day is long :)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Absofreakinlutely!!!!!!!!!!

  2. The Hook says:

    Hilarious! You have mad skills…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Mad is the operative word when it comes to my skills :)

  3. Who wants to be normal?

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I know I don’t!!!!!!! URD Best Diana! :)

  4. LOL! Love it. I’m proud to be a crazy as crazy can ever get chick.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Would you like to join the club?

  5. Seems Crazy is more normal than Normal. If Normal is normal then society is abnormal. But then it depends if…….Wait a minute. Am I sounding like Edith Bunker here?

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You dingbat! :) Ya know I luv u Carl!

  6. renxkyoko says:

    Hahaha ! The normal chick will drive me insane.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Me too Ren :)

  7. Crazy Chick all the way!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You sure are Lorna!!!!!!!

  8. Phil says:

    Obviously, I am not a chick, but as a guy, let me state my preference is high for crazy and mad, so crazy chicks it is for me! I think Jack Kerouac said it best:

    The only people for me are the mad ones…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Have you joined my Bad Boys Club? You should :)

      • Phil says:

        So… what are the requirements to be a member of your Bad Boys Club? :)

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Ya just gotta respect the Crazy Chick :) I’d love to add you :)

          • Phil says:

            You’re asking a Bad Boy about respect for the Crazy Chick? Oh! You mean like, “I’ll respect you in the morning if you…” ???

            I don’t think you need to worry about respect Laf – the Crazy Chicks seem to outnumber the Bad Boys by about 10 to 1. ;)

            • Lafemmeroar says:

              Who is talking about the morning after? Also respect from a BAD BOY is NOT IN THE NUMBERS! :) IT IS in the realization of the worth of a woman. Jokes aside … if the leading question you ask is leading to your definition into the mind of a BAD BOY then that is not a bad boy, but a JACKASS. If anyone, in reality ever asked me “I’ll respect you in the morning if you…” then his he can just kiss his schlong goodbye. :) ‘Cause such a man’s utterance to a CRAZY CHICK might just get a dose of crazy chick reality that will truly find him six feet under. Anywho … I just love bantering don’t you? Call me crazy :)

              • Phil says:

                Well of course I’ll call you crazy. Because you are. That’s what I love about you the most! Yeah, I love bantering. It gets me in trouble, and that’s what makes me a bad boy I guess. :)

                • Lafemmeroar says:

                  One must be certain about their BADNESS :) hugs and kisses from a CC :)

                  • Phil says:

                    Aw shucks now, you’re gonna make me blush and melt all over, and that will certainly ruin any reputation I might have for BADNESS.

                    • Lafemmeroar says:

                      Well … just don’t melt like the wicked witch on “The Wizard of Oz” when I throw water down your way :) And BAD BOYS can be sensitive too … :)

  9. Patti Kuche says:

    Absolutely give up on the normal v crazy . . . ashamed to admit it but I am tired, which feels like such a curse.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Rev up on your energy Patti :)

  10. kdaddy23 says:

    I’m not a chick either but give me the crazy one over the normal one any day!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I knew you’d say that! :)

  11. viv says:

    OMG! I think I might be normal.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      LOL … there’s still time to reform :) I’m sure you’re wonderfully crazy in MANY other ways :)

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 563 other followers

