Is it the Man’s Fault?

man dorkIs it the man’s fault …

if he can’t keep his schlong in his pants?

if he says he’ll call and never does?

if he says he’s single, but he’s got the baggage of a wife and three kids?

if he’s broke ’cause he’s too lazy to work?

if he’s not ready for a commitment, but he’s committed to a booty call?

if his eyes wander to another chick while he’s with you?

if he ignores you constantly ’cause he’d rather watch the “boob tube“?

if he cheats on you ’cause he just prefers another?

if he borrows money and never pays it back?

if he never pays child support but he’s got enough dough for a sports car?

if he leaves you with nothing while he continues to live the “high life“?

if you’re 10th on his priority list?

if he forgets your birthday?

if he says he doesn’t love you?

OF COURSE NOT!

HE CAN’T HELP BEING A SCHLONG!

Is it the Man’s Fault if he gets SCHLONG WACKED ’cause of the above?

Hell Yeah!

He might not be able to control the things he did, but

HE STILL DID ‘EM!

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

32 Responses to Is it the Man’s Fault?

  1. Sharvil says:

    Hahahaha I think a lot of guys are going to feel embarrassed while they’re reading this.. I certainly felt embarrassed :$
    but it’s not entirely our fault.. it’s just the way we were raised in this society, all of our sins are being carried out from centuries. Hellz, even in the bible it is written in different words that guys shouldn’t listen to the word of a woman, but carry on their work based entirely on their thinking..
    Male dominated world.. kinda makes me sad! :p

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Well … I wouldn’t mind being “dominated” on my own terms :) Thanks for visiting Sharvil … been a while :)

      • Sharvil says:

        you never fail to crack me up! and yeah it had been a while.. haha I am glad you remember me ^-^

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Well … cracking is something I’me definitely good at! :)

  2. Long live the schlong! Can’t say the same for its owner though…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      LMAO! You’re really getting the crazy chick’s twisted noodle and reality! :)

      • How could I not? I like crazy chicks, they’re crazy good. Thanks for the laughs and this PSA on douchey dicks. I always enjoy your edu-tainment.

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Yeah I’m and “Edu-tainmentor”! :) Luv your noodle … the one on your head of course! :)

  3. Brilliant, once again. Though it may not be their fault, I do believe it’s the Crazy Chick’s obligation and pleasure to show them the error of their ways. It’s a tough job, but somebody’s gotta do it. ;)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh Inion … it is my PLEASURE to show them the error of their ways! :) I just love it when you visit my crazy blog! :)

  4. totally. their. fault. We all gotta be accountable sometime…some just take longer than others. I left my ex when he claimed we couldn’t even buy food…he has since then, well…been spending BOCU bucks…SCHLONG.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Let’s get a crazy chicks crew and do some “de-schlonging” on your behalf! :)

  5. so….delicate….princess like…..

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Ain’t I though … Fat Joe :)

  6. Tori Nelson says:

    Thanking The Jesus my husband’s not a d-bag. I lucked out, I think :)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh Tori hold on to him tight! :)

  7. rebecca2000 says:

    Every man that has even been my friend has always been very loyal to me.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      That’s great Rebecca … it’s important to have male friends … we just need it

  8. renxkyoko says:

    Heck ! Your rant is making me angry too ! ! ! What should we do ?

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Ren … we need to gather a crazy chicks crew … and instead of collecting money for the poor this holiday season … we need to collect “schlongs” so we can save women around the world … we’ll be kinda like santa only instead of giving toys to kids … we’ll be giving women back their empowerment from SCHLONGS!!!!!!!!!! :) OH AND ONLY YOU WOULD SAY “HECK” INSTEAD OF “DAMN”! YOU SWEET SWEET GIRL!

  9. Patti Kuche says:

    I’m enjoying the dialogue b/w you and The Wandering Mind too much!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh Patti … I just love it when he wanders over on to my blog! :)

  10. Well now, I would say it is actually the mans mother’s fault. He just wasn’t raised right.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You could be on to somewhere Valentine :)

  11. As one of your loyal male fans I am reduced, as is so often the case, to hanging my head in shame at the conduct of some of my fellow schlongites. So disturbing is this piece that I have mislaid my list of chores. Oh yes. Take out garbage and empty the dishwasher.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol on the dishwater … you are a good hubby! :) Don’t hang your “too low” you’re one of the good ones! :)

  12. And I always thought it was because most men are ADD.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh that too Diana :)

  13. nancyelauzon says:

    I think it’s his mother’s fault.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol … wasn’t it also the mother’s fault in that movie “Psycho”? … oooo creeeeeepy! :)

  14. lol! True..but it some cases, there’s a woman who’s just as guilty. ;-)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I agree with you on that one Phil … you wise schlong man … :)

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 548 other followers

