Childhood Aspirations of a Crazy Chick

When Lafemme was a teeny-weeny kid

she often thought about what

she would be good at when she grew up.

This is what she came up with.

What did you want to be? :)

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

25 Responses to Childhood Aspirations of a Crazy Chick

  1. rebecca2000 says:

    LOL Well that is exactly what I am. ;)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I knew there was a reason for my being drawn to your blog! :)

      • rebecca2000 says:

        LOL yep… I am awesomeness personified. ;) Just like you.

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Yeah … I am a bit shy and humble, but I am freakin’ kick ass sometimes lolol! :)

  2. ctoby says:

    whoa! cool face change lafemme! :)
    if only ball-busting would pay a talented amateur like myself a decent wage…heh

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh Ctoby … we’d be BILLIONAIRES!!!!!!!!! :)

  3. There are those sweet, innocent little girl qualities again….

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Yeah … and I thought about it over a peanut butter and jelly sandwich! I bet you had lots of thoughts over a slab of rice! :)

      • something about that……not so sure about you and peanut butter….

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          oh you’re sick!!!!!! L)

  4. La La says:

    Nothing as awesome as that, that’s for sure!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol La La … you crazy chick … I do agree that there is something orgasmic in getting a man on all fours and getting him to obey :)

  5. A frighting thought…but they always find those who are stupid enough, to dominate.
    I’m loving the new-look Gravatar very nice. ;-)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      That’s temporary. I’m changing it as soon as I finish my post called “Geeks are People Too”! :)

      • No need to change a ‘good thing’ honey. ;-)

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          I am a good thing ain’t I? :)

  6. renxkyoko says:

    Ahahaha ! Good one !

    Cheers !

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      And what did you want to be Ren? You sweet … sweet girl! :)

  7. now why didn’t I think of that!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I can imagine you thinking of waaaaay better crazy professions! :)

  8. I was too sheltered to know what a dominatrix, ballbuster was, (I think I was about 30 before I figured it out) so my aspirations were of a gentler nature. I wanted to live on a beach without hurricanes, write novels and look young forever. Guess one out of three isn’t bad.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hey … writing … you can be anything you want to be! :)

  9. My mother always taught me that a woman that strives to be equal to a man lacks ambition, and so I set out to rule the world. Hee hee.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      That’s a good way to be … :)

  10. Pingback: Insulting Blog Comments Make Me Wanna Rant « Lafemmeroar

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 554 other followers

