Crazy Chick Cafe–Mean Man: Episode 1

Hello dear readers. I’m happy to announce that I’ll be starting a new cartoon series titled “Crazy Chick Cafe.” If you’re wondering about the title, the answer is easy–I love to eat and I love to cook. Image all he havoc I can cause when exacting revenge using simple kitchen tools and my twisted noodle. :)

crazy chick cafe 1.1

crazy chick cafe 1.2

crazy chick cafe 1.3crazy chick cafe 1.4

Your comment will make me feel really good.

So come on and give me a happy ending! :)

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2013 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

16 Responses to Crazy Chick Cafe–Mean Man: Episode 1

  1. SillyG says:

    hehe

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      :) SillyG

  2. he he he. All good things come to he who waits !

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      or to he who deserves it :)

  3. Beth Teliho says:

    In sperm sauce? YES. Brilliant. I’d hate to be on your bad side when eating at your restaurant though!! lol

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thank you Beth! If you came to my cafe I would only serve you the healthiest and the best of ingredients … I promise :)

  4. Eric says:

    I was with you till you threw the rubber in… OMG that pic will be staying in my mind. There will be no lunch today… Already lost it!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Dieters should read me more often :)

  5. Well I certainly hope you washed your hands and used sanitary tableware.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      After… but not before:)

  6. The Crazy Chick Café?! Brilliant! Are you booked solid yet? Reservations necessary? LOL. Loving this. Lafemme. Food and justice always go well together. Chef Lafemme should so be a super-heroine. Righting wrongs and exacting punishments with her delicacies.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh I would love to be a Super Crazy Chick! :)

  7. He broke the gold rule…
    Never upset those who are preparing your food. ;)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Absolutely.

  8. robinox19 says:

    I was a chef and a waitress so I can relate to this very funny animation. Love it!!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Robinox,

      Glad to know that I somehow got the “idea” of binging and purging right :))))) Thanks for visiting!

Talk to me :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 541 other followers

