Crazy Chicks on You Tube

Spastic women caught on camera … just say ouch.

Go crazy and repeat 10 times for an excellent workout. Dance until you drop, sweat the pounds away and finally get rid of the SPANX. I really need to do this. 

I have no idea what she’s saying, but she sure is making me hungry. This chick gives new meaning to the joy of cooking.

Purse snatchers beware. This video made my day.

I don’t know what he did, but she sure is mad. Newspapers can be very good weapons for whacking someone on the head.

Here’s some vintage SNL starring my favorite crazy chick Roseanne Roseannadanna. 

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

14 Responses to Crazy Chicks on You Tube

  1. hahahah , thanks for the giggle!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  2. momfog says:

    Fat women should never jump on trampolines, lay across the hood of a car, or swing from rope swings. It’s not going to end well. I am a fat woman and I know my limitations. Maybe I should do the crazy chick dance regularly to remedy that.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh the crazy chick dance looks awesome. In fact I’m gonna try it this morning. Wish me luck and I hope I don’t break a leg.

  3. hollyjb says:

    These were great, except EMI doesn’t like Belgium so I couldn’t watch video #2. The SNL skit was awesome.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks. Vid 2 is going to be my workout routine this week. 🙂 And I love Gilda Radner, she played so many great characters on SNL.

  4. Ed Williams says:

    I gave up on looking at you tube videos when one time I stumbled into video of a man doing something inappropriate with the exhaust pipe of a car. Needless to say I was traumatized for life and now I always look in my rearview mirror before back out of my parking space.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Ouch! Oh I’m addicted to You Tube. I learned how to knit and bake bread from watching You Tube videos 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.

  5. frigginloon says:

    Is it wrong to laugh ? 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh I hope not or I’m going to hell BIG TIME!

  6. Hahaha! That’s too funny! Thank you for the chuckle!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re very welcome 🙂

  7. neeroc says:

    Thank you! I know this is going to be me one day, I’ve just been lucky enough to avoid getting caught on camera.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Until then enjoy your “anonymity/” 🙂

Talk to me :)

