Delusion of the Single Woman–Lafemmeroarism #1

You know your mind’s gone bonkers when you begin to think that:

your vibrator will spoon with you after a sack session …

What’s your delusion?

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Visit my page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

23 Responses to Delusion of the Single Woman–Lafemmeroarism #1

  1. Patti Kuche says:

    That my Victoria’s Secret Miraculous Bra will perform enough of a miracle for me to never need it again!

    At least your vibrator doesn’t snore, or roll over and complain about having to get up early the next morning, or complain about being tired, how long it has been since you last tangled in the sack, or that it’s getting a bit boring, or complain about being used. And your vibrator will never tell you, “it’s not you, it’s me . . .” And you always know where it is!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lmao lolol, hahahahaha! bwwaahahahaha. Yeah the only thiing I have to worry about is having plenty of batteries.

  2. Purple Chimp says:

    Hey? Wear a tight top so that it feels like someone is hugging you (source jon richardson, I don’t like stealing jokes).

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I usually just put a pillow behind me 🙂

  3. The T says:

    My God, you girls are making me feel guilty that i don’t own a pocket pussy or one of those toy things… ridiculous =)

    T.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Why do I think that your version of a pocket pussy is different than the kind they sell on Amazon?

  4. Even if you have a man, they usually dont snuggle, lol!!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol so true and you can’t stick them in a drawer where they won’t bother you until you need them again

      • lol! nope, or shove him in the pillow

  5. Doctor Shoko says:

    You know your mind’s gone bonkers when you begin to think that:
    The person hugging you in your bed seems really nice and comfortable, and when you look behind you, he/she isn’t there.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Yup, definitely a bonkers moment. 🙂

  6. My delusion? The pillow won’t snuggle back! I have a horrible, horrible need to cuddle at night–doesn’t matter if I’m sharing a bed with an animal, my best friend, or a romantic partner. I just love to cuddle. I keep a plethora of pillows on/near my bed for this purpose. But it’s still NOT quite like snuggling up with a partner! lol

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I do always need a pillow between my knees. I’m a pillow fanatic as well 🙂

      • Doctor Shoko says:

        I’m EXACTLY like that! Always gotta have two pillows. One for my head, and one between my knees. Doesn’t matter how hot it is (and it gets REALLY hot where I live).

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          It’s our special sleeping “arrangement.” 🙂

  7. Aurora says:

    I too, sleep with a pillow between my knees. On that note, I guess my delusion might be that I still hope it might one day be replaced by a man who loves me LMAO Brave and oh so real, LFR, love that about you!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I hope the pillow is replaced by a man someday as well 🙂

    • imakeeper says:

      I have this same delusion! Spooning + pillow = a hunky lover eventually… somehow, it’ll happen.

      • Lafemmeroar says:

        Oh I hear you. But I’m still looking for the real thing 🙂

  8. sguimo says:

    What are you talking about?? My vibrator spoons with me!! Four settings: low, medium, high, spoon HAHAHAHAHA jj

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      omg that’s hilarious~~~~~~~~~ I need to buy one like yours!

  9. Patti Kuche says:

    Isn’t there supposed to be a “bunny” vibrator? That sounds cuddly enough . . .

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You mean the Rabbit? It looks really freaky, but I think it comes in cute colors. I like my Slender Wonders 🙂 Simple, but gets the job done 🙂

Talk to me :)

