Tit for Tat in the Bedroom–Lafemmeroarism #4

We are all created equal.

So when he wants to get kinky:          

Wikimedia Commons/Joe Shuster

Return the favor:

Wikimedia Commons/Joe Shuster

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Visit my page on Facebook.

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

44 Responses to Tit for Tat in the Bedroom–Lafemmeroarism #4

  1. The Incog-Negro says:

    I wish there was a ‘dislike’ button on this one; not out of animosity, but because I am a Dominant personality and don’t like to be in the receiving end of kinky play. Yes- I am a control kink-freak!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol, you’re a CKF … I’m gonna add that to my list of acronyms as I know some (ME) who are like you.

  2. Pingback: Tit for Tat in the Bedroom–Lafemmeroarism #4 (via Lafemmeroar) « The Incog-Negro

  3. totsymae1011 says:

    I was already chuckling when I saw the title. I say, if he hasn’t been acting right, she should whip him especially hard too 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol I’d be afreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeead to be your man when you’re pissed 🙂

  4. It’s nice to know there are other freaky people like me 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Many freaks in the world. I think I’ll add another club to my blog: The Crazy Freaks Club and we can all list our inner freak.

      • The Incog-Negro says:

        I would join that club… and promptly scare most of the membership!

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Hmmmmmmm. I do need a club for men and women in my blog.

  5. Lafemmeroar says:

    I just started a page for the Crazy Freaks Club! Freaky men and women welcome to join. 🙂

    • beider says:

      I want to join!

      I’ve written stuff for freaks before,

      http://thedarkhorseguidetohappiness.wordpress.com/2011/05/16/lets-talk-about-sex-issue-2-kinks/

      How about making it “Kinky Freaks Club”, for the acronym.

      PS. Please delete my other post, I linked to the admin page for the post instead of the post itself.

      • Lafemmeroar says:

        I’ve already created the page “Crazy Freaks Club” as it brands with the “Crazy Chicks Club” 🙂 Different clubs entirely and as I said I’ll be writing the copy over the weekend 🙂

      • The Incog-Negro says:

        Been quickly skimming your blog, Beider [don’t have time to devote full attention today]. I really like your style! You and I are similarly minded.

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Cool I just connected two dudes in my blog … 🙂

      • beider says:

        I actually checked your blog as well and found that you seemed to have similar views as well 😀

        So I’ll definitely keep checking out your blog.

        Ps. “My” blog is actually a collection of authors, we are three people writing together + 2 who sometimes join in.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’ll add your name and link and add the caption “I’ve written stuff for freaks …”

  6. beider says:

    I like to switch, so hell I would expect her to return the favor. I wholeheartedly agree with women when they say “if you want to stick something up my ass, then I will stick something up your ass first”.

    Sadly I am not gay though, kinky gay men are so much easier to come by than kinky women.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You sound like my kind of man.

    • The Incog-Negro says:

      I can’t switch- period. Not that I am selfish or inattentive; I like to figure out if a woman is on my same sexual wave length before getting into the bedroom and avoid the whole “tit for tat” argument completely. Surprisingly, I have encountered more than a few women that are receptive submissives that only desire to be ‘used’. But I have also learned that they are ‘using’ me at the same time in our interaction…

      • Lafemmeroar says:

        Have you ever seen the movie “Secretary”?

      • The Incog-Negro says:

        Yes- I HAVE seen ‘The Secretary’. I have been trying to find my own “Lee Holloway” for a very long time…

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          thought so …Lee Holloways of this world are more in control than we think 🙂

      • The Incog-Negro says:

        Anyone that truly understands D\s relationships know that the submissive has the ultimate power and control by way of ALLOWING the Dominant to operate within clearly defined parameters. But, while inside those parameters, the Dominant reigns supreme.

        So, yes- I am a CKF in that I prefer to have free reign, yet I do so while inside of a clearly defined interaction. That is the ONLY control I surrender.

        And I am not as much of an asshole as I may appear to be…

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          No you’re not or you wouldn’t be in the club 🙂

      • beider says:

        I prefer to be the dominant one as well, however I don’t mind switching once in a while. Sometimes it is nice to just lie back and receive for a change.

      • hehehehehe, I have a problem switching over too, I don’t take direction well. I can sure as hell give it though 🙂

  7. Kinky Lady 🙂
    I like it! xxx

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Just started a new club … the Crazy Freaks Club … it’s for those who want to voice out their inner/kinky freak in a respectful and fun way. Got two members already 🙂

      • alanschuyler says:

        I’m cracking up here. I just never know what to find here. It’s always entertaining, informative, and there’s pictures!

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Thank you. I never know what I’m going to post either and sometimes I surprise myself.

  8. The T says:

    I’m too much of a hedonist to want pain… although wait, i can dish it out…

    T.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Your way or the highway?

  9. Pingback: Just What the Doctor Ordered? « Confessions of a Preacher's Daughter

  10. hahahahaha, lols! i wonder from where you get hold of this freaky stuff, its cooL!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Glad you enjoyed them.Stay tuned as I plan to make “Lafemmeroarisms” a regular feature in my blog 🙂

  11. kiwikar says:

    Ooooh! Kinky! I love it! But I would only return the favour if he asked me to do it…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re sweet 🙂 I probably would return the favor whether he asked me to do it or not.

      • kiwikar says:

        I’m more submissive than sweet ;). I can be dominant but the guy has to tell me to be :D.

  12. You know what they say, “You give what you get.”.

  13. Ugly Shoelace says:

    Makes sense, all right 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m all about equal opportunity for whipping 🙂

  14. That’s what i am talking about :p

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      🙂 Equal right … right?

      • Oh yes totally agree withya……. 😀

Talk to me :)

