Don’t Crap Your Life Away–Lafemmeroarism #5

When life gives you crap

Wikimedia Commons

flush “him” down the toilet

Wikimedia Commons

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Attention CCC members you can access the official CCC badge here.

Visit my page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

25 Responses to Don’t Crap Your Life Away–Lafemmeroarism #5

  1. hollyjb says:

    I don’t know what is wrong with me or what I’m doing wrong, but when I put the badge in as an image widget, it picture doesn’t show up. Also, most of those widgets I have no idea about. And I’m getting a little annoyed with my theme b/c I can’t figure out how to get the side bars with all that stuff to show up on every page. And now I’m ranting. Sorry. I’ll eventually get around to contacting support. I just don’t want to change my theme yet again! For the sake of my readers…..

    Nice post. ^_^

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m having problems with the widget myself. I know the badge is fine ’cause I’ve posted it on the page.

      • jsh0608 says:

        hey guys i had to resave it on my computer as a .jpg. then when i added it to my library before i close out the window i copied the link and then went to where you put the picture (widget) and where it said link (i think 2nd line) i pasted. then the last link box i copy/paste lafemme site for if someone clicks on it they will go to her page. the whole image didn’t show in my box, but i just changed the widthxheight i have mine at 200×200, but you do what fits. hope that helps.

  2. theladyinredink says:

    Funny…but disturbing. I love you!

  3. The Incog-Negro says:

    Wow…

  4. ~~~And I say, Amen, Sistah!!! xx

  5. Well that about says it all! I like a suscinct post.

  6. Ruth D. says:

    Haha! Well, I guess it’s true! Wise lesson! Thanks 😛

  7. Pearl says:

    I always take good advice. 🙂

  8. Aurora says:

    Bless your psychic little heart LMAO 🙂

  9. Maxim says:

    I awoke this morning and to my surprise I wasn’t in my bed. I was floating down a river in a small town somewhere in Japan. I had been flushed down the toilet. And it’s all your fault.

  10. Shonnie says:

    I’ll be adding this to my page! Great Job girl! I am trying to catch back up with all my buddies. I am a week behind in writing and reading. 🙂 Love the badge!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh thanks. I’m an amateur so it was my attempt at saving some money and doing it myself. Glad you like it. Let me know when the badge is up on your site and I’ll add a heart next to your name on the CCC page 🙂

  11. marcialoyd says:

    Normally i’d say short and sweet. However, in this case I say short and stinky. LOL.

  12. Lotus Flower says:

    Already flushed and watching. The smell is a little off! 🙂 – CCC rules!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Flushing is good for us! Check out the new pages under the CCC page. I just uploaded a vid and you can too if you have any crazy, funny vids to share. You can also start sharing pics on the pics page and start a crazy chat on another page. CCC is growing … 🙂

Talk to me :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.