Lafemmeroarism #6–Unforgettable Goodbye Gift

When he’s been lying, cheating and is now leaving.

♦♦♦

Give him a proper goodbye gift.

A good slap is all you need to feel better.

Vote for our official Crazy Chicks Club Mascot.

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.
Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

25 Responses to Lafemmeroarism #6–Unforgettable Goodbye Gift

  1. April King says:

    This is great!!!! I just got spurned today! Dumb ass mother f’er. I’m staying single for a looooong while. Tired of the drama. He went back to his ex-wife. WTH! I hope she gives him hell!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh no sorry to hear that. Just enjoy being single and have fun “man shopping.” You know something … check out (or join) my Crazy Chicks Club. I think you’ll really like some of the members there 🙂
      Enjoy life, be crazy ’cause no one else is going to be really happy for you but you!

  2. totsymae1011 says:

    Yes, I can feel the relief a slap would bring. I’ve never done but I say, more power to the woman who gives a deserving chap his due 🙂 Though, I certainly hope any woman who does that is physically able to withstand retaliation. That’s why it’s never been an option for me. I say dump him. I’m too cute for a physical altercation 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      That’s where pepper spray and a tazer come in handy 🙂 C U later cutie pie 🙂

  3. jsh0608 says:

    I slapped an ex who left me for his ‘baby momma’ who he later married and divorced like not even a year later…anyways…I slapped him and it seemed like slow mo for me, but other said it came fast and unexpected. But it felt great. :0)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      It’s like an orgasm. I’m sure it’s different for everybody, but IT FEELS GOOD ANYWAY YOU GET IT 🙂

    • totsymae1011 says:

      Oh, like wow. You don’t take no stuff, girl. You’re posing in that picture like, “Yeah, I slapped him and damn proud of it.”

      You’re my Shero 🙂

      • Lafemmeroar says:

        OMG, did you just invent a new word? I like being a “Shero”!

      • jsh0608 says:

        Thanks. :0)

  4. Aurora says:

    Oh Boy. More inspiration for my pages of “blather” as always, LFR. Thanks for the giggles 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You are always welcome 🙂 Glad to inspire you …

  5. Haha I’d want an audience.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You exhibitionist 🙂

  6. changnaga says:

    A slap is, as they say, always ‘fast and unexpected’…it stings especially when it comes from a girl.. 🙂 .. 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Women are dangerous … I wouldn’t want to be enemies with a chick … especially a crazy chick 🙂

  7. Now doesn’t that feel better! Nothing like directing all that pent up rage in one swift blow!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol it’s practically orgasmic 🙂

  8. sparkylaurie says:

    Catchy title……and as usual brought me a SMILE! This was Funny!;)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks. I’m always happy to give you a smile 🙂

  9. imakeeper says:

    Silly men. Sigh. lol

  10. Mizz says:

    LoL…I love reading all you gurl comment…you guys are all crazeeeeehhhh!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Yes we are … isn’t it fun?

  11. “Take That, AssHole!”

    xxx

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Aw, I love the “xxx” makes me think it’s a love slap. You’re too funny 🙂

  12. theladyinredink says:

    Ah, if only I had done something like that…a million, million times! 🙂

Talk to me :)

