How a smart chick gets to the top — Lafemmeroarism #7

Wikimedia Commons

A smart chick knows how to step on men.

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

22 Responses to How a smart chick gets to the top — Lafemmeroarism #7

  1. jsh0608 says:

    LOVE IT!!! :0)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      This was a quickie, but I loved the pic soooo much 🙂

      • jsh0608 says:

        Quickies are good…fast, yet satisfying. That is all you need on a busy day. :0)

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          We are talking about blog posts right????????

  2. marcialoyd says:

    ROFL! LOVE IT!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I think that pic shows how one can be an “intellectual climber.” 🙂

  3. jsh0608 says:

    Well, of course I am…and maybe other things too. ;0)

  4. changnaga says:

    Love the pic!! 🙂
    #how do smart men go up?
    By making women laugh even if the joke is a pain for their ego 🙂 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Good one 🙂

  5. totsymae1011 says:

    Who would expect that? Love the smart humor.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m all about the unexpected.

  6. sayali611 says:

    *Salute* Respect Lafemme, respect to you! That is a brilliant one.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      hehe yeah it is and it took only minutes! Thank you very much 🙂

  7. You are one clever Crazy Chic! Perfect graphic. A picture is worth a 1,000 words…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thank you. I am crazy clever in my moments 🙂

  8. Oh, Where did you get that photo? Superb.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Isn’t it? It’s in the Commons.

  9. hollyjb says:

    At first I just saw the photo. Read all the titles I could and then read the caption and laughed! Wonderful.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks Holly. I love that pic. Glad it made you laugh 🙂 Thanks for reading through my older posts. You’re an awesome crazy chick 🙂

  10. hollyjb says:

    Hey no problem! They’re worthwhile posts to read through. I love the new page that comes up after each posts. ‘This is your 235th post! Sly.’ That was random, ha! But ya, so far I’ve caught up on two of the, oh I don’t know how many, blogs I’m subscribed to. It helps that the posts are a lot shorter than my posts! 😉

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I try to keep the posts short n’ sweet and hopefully humorous 🙂 So glad to have met you through blogging … 🙂

  11. hollyjb says:

    Definitely humorous! And the feeling is mutual ^_^.

Talk to me :)

