Fun with Cliches the Crazy Chick Way

Wikimedia Commons - http://www.cliche.com.mx

Here’s a list of my favorite clichés and what they mean to me:

The cat’s meow: Cougar’s love call

A Trojan horse: Condom with a leak

When hell freezes over: Global warming has come

Fit to be tied: Into BDSM

Kiss my ass: Into anilingus

Chew the fat: Eating chips and ice cream 

Stick out like a sore thumb: Dude with a small schlong

Bait and switch: What online daters do.

Like night and day: Men are from Mars and women are from Venus

Put it on the back burner: Living in denial

No strings attached: You’re no puppet master and I’ll do whatever I want

Shoot it straight: What men should do when peeing in the dark late at night

Lesser of two evils: Exercise or diet?

Ants in his pants: What happens when a man messes with hos.

Rattle your cage: My cock vibrates

Love is blind: Beauty and the beast

Nominated for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote 🙂

 

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

30 Responses to Fun with Cliches the Crazy Chick Way

  1. Where do you come up with this stuff? I bow to the Great and Wonderful Queen Crazy Chic! Shoot it straight… too funny and way too true!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      My noodle is a fertilized field of zaniness 🙂 Thanks for always being so kind and supportive …

  2. Brett says:

    Haha! I just posted about dating bait-and-switching today!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’ll have to check it out.

  3. Her noodle is fertilized. HA! Classic.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I didn’t think it was funny at the time, but I lmaoffed when I read your comment ….
      Planting seeds of wisdom needs a lot of crap for ultimate growth.

  4. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Love your post, but I really had to laugh at “shooting straight” that is hilarious. 😆

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thank you. The inspiration for that bit was an episode from “Curb Your Enthusiasm”

      • nursemyra says:

        I love Larry David

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Funniest obnoxious guy on television :0 …

  5. ———-stick out like a sore thumb: Dude with a small schlong.
    My Fave ! 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Too many sore thumbs running around thinking they’re Dirk Diggler …

  6. Trojan horse….rotfl!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lots of chicks have been impregnated due to leaky “Trojans” 🙂

  7. ♥ yer face off Hooker!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      What does “♥ yer face off Hooker!” mean? 🙂

  8. marcialoyd says:

    ROFLMAO. Really. The tears were streaming I was laughing so hard. You are a genius coming up with this stuff.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      oh, hope you didn’t bust a gut while chuckling 🙂 I love doing lists because it lets me express the absurdity of my mind.

  9. Hahahahaaaa, love it

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks for the love and I’m glad I gave you a chuckle today 🙂

  10. I’m going to be very uncomfortable when I hear some of these in the future! I have special love for your “lesser of two evils” interpretation. 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      It didn’t take me long to come up with the names 🙂

  11. Shonnie says:

    Absolutely Awesome List. 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Why thank you crazy chick. 🙂

  12. Honey, half of us are on Earth because of “leaky Trojans,” LOL. The best one is “ants in his pants.” As Will Smith said in “Independence Day” to the downed alien ship: “THAT’S WHAT YOU GIT!!!” Amy

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re hilarious! Thank goodness for “love accidents” 🙂

  13. nursemyra says:

    Best laugh I’ve had today

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Making someone laugh ALWAYS makes my day so thank you 🙂

  14. hollyjb says:

    The cat’s meow. I liked that one. Well, I liked them all. I giggled. ^_^

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m here for chuckles and giggles 🙂 Glad you enjoyed …

Talk to me :)

