Sexy Short Stories

RAPTURE

Petals, shy and fresh,

slowly open to enjoy

 sweet kisses from bees

♥♥♥♥♥

Domination

Whips and black leather

tame and tease two-legged beasts

pleading on all fours

♥♥♥♥♥

Once in a Lifetime

United we scream

in bliss and satisfaction

our first and last night

♥♥♥♥♥

The Other Woman

No space between us

in our union, except

for your thoughts of her

Nominated for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote 🙂

 

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

14 Responses to Sexy Short Stories

  1. totsymae1011 says:

    I don’t have a favorite. I love’m all. But I have to say I wasn’t into domination until reading this short story. 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh …. why do I get the feeling that you’d be the dom in that dynamic :))) you crazy, freaky chick

  2. “Rapture” Of course, That’s My Fav. xxx

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Mine too 🙂

  3. Tori Nelson says:

    I’m blushing. Perfect!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thank you very much. 🙂

  4. yay for haikus!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I love em 🙂

  5. amor24 says:

    I dont know what’s my favorite. Hey lafemme, you dominate me then I dominate you. How abt that? 😉

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh tit for tat? I’m a Libra and into balance 🙂 Sounds good.

  6. The Other Woman? Her name, unfortunately, is Legion. So many men cheating with women… and with men, on the Down Low, yuck.

    These were all great! Another CC, Amy
    http://sharplittlepencil.wordpress.com/2011/08/25/hot-town-poetry-tow-truck/

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      On the down low is when things really get gritty dirty 🙂

  7. ericmvogt says:

    The first and the last haiku were my favorites, for they showed a part of you unrevealed…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      The last one was actually inspired by another blogger … 🙂 so there! I’m elusive and mysterious … you’ll never get to know me 🙂

Talk to me :)

