Awesome Lists from a Crazy Chick

This is the wisdom that emanates from my noodle …

Things a Virgin Would Say

I was a virgin once and I did say some of these things … can you guess which?

Quotes from a M.I.L.K. 

If you’ve heard any of these lines from your man, then give a hoot about someone else …

5 Ways to Repel a Man

This is for all you single ladies with the misfortune of attracting weirdos.

Blind Dating Tips

You might not have any fun with these tips, but it will keep you alive and kicking …

My Favorite Movie Quotes Re-written My Way

This list distorts some of the best movie lines of all time.

10 Signs That He’s Mr. Wrong

Could your Mr. Right be a Mr. Wrong? This list will tell you.

Reality Makes Me Crazy

This list is why I prefer the logic of my crazy noodle.

Nominated for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote 🙂

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar


About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

4 Responses to Awesome Lists from a Crazy Chick

  1. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha that-was-HILARIOUS!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Glad to make you hahahahaha today 🙂

  2. Great idea to point me in the direction of wonderful posts that I would have otherwise missed. You’re one smart CCC!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thank you again Lorna. I didn’t want my older posts to get ignored. I can’t believe I’ve done over 100 in three months.

Talk to me :)

