Picturology–Crazy Captioning

Do you think your husband knows about us?

Wikimedia Commons--PD-US

 

String a Schlong

Wikimedia Commons--H.C. Miner Litho. Co.--

 

A bit of Coke with my whiskey.

Wikimedia Commons--

 

I don’t think we’re anatomically compatible.

 

What happens to a sub when he doth protests too much.

Wikimedia Commons--jose begega

Your turn: Caption this

Wikimedia Commons-Copyright expired, PD-Art

Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote 🙂

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

29 Responses to Picturology–Crazy Captioning

  1. karenoia says:

    i think she is saying “I just pulled the leaf off that guy’s cock!!!! yipppeeeeeeee. his dick is so tiny!!!!!!”

    • Oh shit what a comment, omg, my heads buzzing.

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    She’s saying, “It’s true! It’s true!”

  3. Lafemmeroar says:

    Keep the captions coming guys. I’m going to create a poll of your captions so readers can vote for their favorite 🙂

  4. I think shes saying, ” i forgot to shave my armpits “

  5. Aurora says:

    She’s saying:
    “That was so pathetic, I couldn’t even stop to give the blankets back… phew… lucky escape!”

  6. “Patty Piper picked a peck of pickled penises
    A peck of pickled penises Patty Piper picked”

  7. I signed up just to vote for you 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Aw thank you so much 🙂 Isn’t it wonderful that strangers can connect with each other online? So glad we connected 🙂

  8. wordsfallfrommyeyes says:

    The Coke one is hilarious – she’s so dainty! Loved them all.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      @wordsfellfrommyeyes

      Thank you. I love the pic of the “coke lady” she’s so cute and dainty as you said. I included it because back in the day, there were traces of “coke” inside coca-cola 🙂 Very minimal though

  9. “Emily wasn’t keen on entering the water using the boys’ favorite “cannonball” technique, so she devised her own “Goddess Torpedo.” The boys were awestruck. so was the duck.”

  10. Lafemmeroar says:

    Funny and wonderful captions so far. Keep em coming ’cause there’s gonna be a contest on this next week 🙂

  11. scrambled7 says:

    Funny!

  12. I have tried about 7 / 8 times to vote but the bloody thing will not let me.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I think you have to sign up to the site. Sorry … but the fact that you tried makes me happy. 7-8 x is quite the badge of validation in my book. As Tony the Tiger used to say Yoouuurrree Grrrrrreat!

      • Ah Tony i remember him well, i tried to sign up 7/8 times i meant.

  13. Ugly Shoelace says:

    I think she is saying “And not a single fuck was given that day”.

  14. Lafemmeroar says:

    Some great captions so far. Keep em coming and let’s see which caption wins the poll next week 🙂

  15. kiwikar says:

    Only one simple thing: “Wheeeeee!”

  16. The Hook says:

    This is both disturbing and hilarious at the same time!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      @ the hook

      Disturbing and hilarious is a good thing right?

  17. Bodhirose says:

    “Damn! I wish the cook would have someone else go diving for the lotus blossoms that she likes to cook with–I was lucky enough to find a few on the bank!”

  18. She is saying:

    ж, јас сум толку возбуден! Конечно, го најдов златна гранка и сега може да си дозволи ми глупак работа!

    …because she doesn’t speak English, I think she’s Macedonian!
    🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      When I read the first line of your comment I thought omg I need glasses …. what did she write? lol

  19. She is saying ” i’m running and jumping without a bra “

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol

  20. veehcirra says:

    I think she is saying “catch me if you can, Adam”

  21. Pingback: Crazy Caption Contest « Lafemmeroar

Talk to me :)

