Captioning the Beauty of Man

Where’s the chamber pot?

Loitering Bums

Wikimedia Commons--PD-US

Wikimedia Commons--PD-US

Medusa’s Ex

Wikimedia Commons

Nominated for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote 🙂

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

24 Responses to Captioning the Beauty of Man

  1. Cinnamon says:

    I like the loitering bums…LOL

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Many of them around … thanks Cinnamon 🙂

  2. I love the way your mind works and your eyes wander… 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I felt kind of “bummed out” after this post. 🙂

  3. —Love the first guy’s body…but the face does not fit :)) X

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      It’s his face though. Do you watch “True Blood”?

    • jezibelle says:

      That’s what paper bags are for!

  4. todaysworkingwoman says:

    Where’s the photo of Thor? Now that guy had a hot body!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      When I do a posting on Superheroes I’ll include him 🙂

  5. totsymae1011 says:

    I’ll stick with the statue of David. He was a conqueror.
    A group of guys standing around naked and posing? No thanks.
    I’ll also pass on guy number two. 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I like the cupid boy 🙂

  6. mysterycoach says:

    They’re a’right, I like Ty Pennington, Jason Stathem, Steven Segal when he was younger, was hot as hell 🙂

  7. hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa, lolzzzzzzzzzzz good one.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      ah thank you 🙂

  8. Best hamhocks and beans baked in chamber pots for a real southern New Year Eve dinner. That’s another reason I am still a Yankee even after living in the south for 57 years.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lmao Carl you yank 🙂

  9. alanschuyler says:

    First guy is the actor who plays Jason on True Blood. Now I think we need the same shot with Anna Paquin. She’s kind of a crazy chick…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Is there a shot of Anna squatting like that? I’d caption it “Take me–I’m yours.” 🙂

  10. Jodi Lea says:

    I think they should have had “Erik” from True Blood play Thor. Mmmmmmm!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh, Erik is my favorite character on True Blood.

  11. veehcirra says:

    Medusa’s ex hee hee that’s just genius of you!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thank you 🙂

  12. CloudTops says:

    Wow nice images here, I guess it’s kinda funny with all the funny looking men humor going on. LOL

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Glad you got a chuckle out of it 🙂 Hope to see you again soon 🙂

Talk to me :)

