Lafemmeroarism #10–On Anonymity

Anonymity lets you do the unspeakable

without the consequences.

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

13 Responses to Lafemmeroarism #10–On Anonymity

  1. interesting cufflinks 🙂 lolz

  2. But some things are just soooo delicious, you just must speak of them, to heck with anonymity! 😉 I’d rather own it–all of it now that I’ve earned it!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      He he I’ll admit to anything that doesn’t warrant those matching bracelets 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’ll admit to anything that doesn’t warrant the donning of handcuffs …

  3. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I noticed the cuffs are opened on one side ready and waiting. 😀

  4. SilentMyth says:

    I totally agree but then where’s the fun in it. I would just say everything out loud being me 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Have fun then my friend 🙂

  5. Zoë says:

    Maybe that’s why those “furbie” costumes are so popular? Sex in a giant panda suit… Who’s gonna know… :))

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      That would require some heavy duty grinding. 🙂 to get through all that padding.

  6. There have been times with my blog that I have wished I was an anonymous blogger so I could open up even more that what I already do….BUT I have family members that faithfully read it and like reading my blog. One of the reasons my niece/best friend likes to is because she feels like she can keep up with my life this way and she doesn’t miss me as much because she is reading my words daily…if my blog was anonymous, it wouldn’t be the same….
    I suppose I could always do an extra blog, too, but for now, I like the one I have and the NON anonymity of it.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I think blogs are a great way to keep people updated in our lives 🙂 I’d like to do a truly personal blog where family members can read my musings. I could tell them digitally what I can’ tell them in front of their face. 🙂 I’ll try to keep it positive though.

  7. John says:

    So does fame.
    Sincerely, john

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You just said the truth and nothing but the truth John!

Talk to me :)

