Lafemmeroarism #11–Worth Knowing

When you don’t know your worth

Remember you are PRICELESS.  

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

35 Responses to Lafemmeroarism #11–Worth Knowing

  1. Ugly Shoelace says:

    Heh. What an impeccable timing. I was feeling horrible before reading this.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Aw glad you feel better. That’s what the roarisms are for 🙂 Now you made me feel better 🙂

  2. nice thought…..:)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thank you 🙂

  3. zemeraime says:

    I was having a horribly bad day,, Thanks for the pick me up!!
    Luvs ya! 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You are very welcome 🙂

  4. ajonespua says:

    Haha, sounds like a status update lol me likes

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Glad you liked it ajonespua 🙂

  5. Words to live by, Laffe! 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I think so too Lorna 🙂

  6. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge says:

    I think I might be in love with your noodle. 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      heh I love my noodle too 🙂

  7. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    What a wonderful start for the day. I am having my first cup of coffee for the morning, it’s 6am here in OZ, and I clicked onto your blog to came face to face with wonderful words and a fantastic smiley, you just can’t get better than that. 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      @magsx2

      What a lovely thing to say … you’re making me smile blush with pride 🙂

  8. hollyjb says:

    I just read a Freshly Pressed post (http://inspiredeverymoment.wordpress.com/2011/10/23/10-things-you-must-let-go-of-today/) that said something similar. All of the things it said to let go of, I’m hanging onto for dear life, lol. And now I’m all ‘I don’t want to let them go, blah, blah, blah, just because you told me to’ and immature reactions like that :P. Maybe this is something I needed to hear……

    Thanks ;).

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I understand believe me. Letting things go can be so very hard, but when you finally do you’ll say to yourself— now why did I wait so long to do that? It wasn’t that hard to do!!!!!! 🙂

      • hollyjb says:

        Right then, I have a lot of work to do!

  9. Shonnie says:

    Thanks girly — back at cha!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Shonnie 🙂

  10. –Thanks for the reminder, L. I needed that. Xx

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re welcome Kim 🙂

  11. SilentMyth says:

    That made my day =)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m glad 🙂

  12. Thanks for the smile girlie 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re welcome princess 🙂

  13. veehcirra says:

    Aw aw aw aw well said 😉

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      🙂

  14. Monica says:

    Thanks for the lovely and positive encouragement!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re very welcome.

  15. Bodhirose says:

    You’re the best! What a sweetheart! 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Sometimes I am sweet 🙂

  16. Phil's Lounge says:

    I can tell I’m going to like my visits here…very much. 😉

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m glad Phil. I try to keep things light in my blog. You know I always say that laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it. But I’ll let you in on a little secret sometimes I believe that my malfunctions is the universe’s way of setting me straight … cryptic I know, but I guess that’s life.

      • Phil's Lounge says:

        Laughing is good medicine…
        We need humorous Blogs like yours around…keep the posts coming hon…but never be afraid to drop the odd serious one in there…just to keep your readers on their toes…lol!

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          I think I will throw in a serious post before the year is over 🙂

Talk to me :)

