Crazy Chick Q & A #7

With 68 members of the Crazy Chicks Club I’ll be doing a weekly post titled “Crazy Chick Q and A.” I think this is a great way to get know the Crazy Chicks members. My strategy in choosing my interviewees was easy–I employed the scientific method of picking out a name from a hat. 🙂

This week, meet Donna of The Red Neck Princess blog.

Why are you a Crazy Chick?

Well it isn’t anything I can pin down. If you read my blog regularly you will understand 🙂

Describe your blog in three words.

Funny. Sarcastic. Inappropriate.

What is the title of your favorite post? Why?

Never let your Dad babysit your Mustang…cause it made him laugh, and it has definitely stirred the most conversation of all my posts 🙂

If you could eat one food item for the rest of your life what would it be and why?

Sushi…because it is freaking delicious!!

Do you prefer to cook or eat out?

I definitely prefer to cook, but I love eating out once and a while.

Describe your fashion style.

Jeans and a t-shirt baby…

Define the word sexy.

Someone that is confident, happy and healthy.

What’s your favorite: book, movie, music and television show?

Book: The Secret.

Movie: Bridges of Madison County.

Music: Rock and Roll and a little bit Country!

Television show: Criminal Minds.

What makes you mad?

Liars.

What makes you happy?

Driving my Mustang.

What makes you sad?

People that play games and try to draw others into their dysfunction.

What’s your favorite color?

Purple

What are you most grateful for in this world?

My family.

What is the one achievement that makes you the most proud?

Raising my children to be awesome humans…

If you could go back in time, what is the one thing you would change?

I wouldn’t change a thing, it all made me who I am today.

What would you do if you were a man (anatomically correct) for a day?

Are you kidding me here? It is absolutely nothing I have ever thought about. I love being a girl and don’t want to be a boy even for a day…

If you had super powers, what would it be and why?

To fly!!! Because I am terrified of flying, but would love to be able to do it for real.

What is your dream job?

Professional Blogger.

Share 3 non-Wordpress sites that you just can’t live without. And tell us why.

Facebook, because I am stupidly addicted to Bejewelled.

Twitter, because one day, I want to be good at it, but it isn’t looking good.

Pinterest…try it, you will understand.

Describe your craziest day.

I am not really sure how to answer this one. I have had many crazy days, but none that particularly stand out, or that I am in fact going to share with the world 🙂

What would you do if today were your last day on earth? 

Well if I knew it was coming? Or if I just found out right this second? That is a pretty tough question. I would spend it with my family, and otherwise, I would just spend it being happy and knowing that I have had an amazing life!!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thanks Donna.  Stay tuned next week for another installment of the Crazy Chick Q and A.

Vote for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards.

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

23 Responses to Crazy Chick Q & A #7

  1. Thanks to YOU!!! xoxo

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Right back at ya crazy chick!

  2. Becoming Bitter says:

    Liars make me mad too Donna. Great job on answering the questions!

  3. Another interesting interview. I’ll have to hop over to check this Crazy Chick out… 🙂

    • Laff, the link to her blog at the top doesn’t seem to be working. Wanna check it out? It might just be me…

      • Lafemmeroar says:

        I checked it and it’s working.

  4. #8 What makes you mad? I have worked very hard at anger management. Now the only time I get angry is when someone pisses me off.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Carl you’re too funny 🙂

    • Raine says:

      BWAHAHA!

      This chick is crazy awesome!

  5. jsh0608 says:

    Another great one…I looked up pinterest…and im still confused, but if a crazy chick is interested, it can’t be that bad, right??? :0)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Absolutely Jsh 🙂

  6. I’ve got to check out The Redneck Princess blog. Just the name makes me laugh!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      And her posts will do so as well. She’s a funny oe 🙂

  7. –So nice getting to know Donna better.

    Less is more. I love your answers.

    Especially :
    ***you could go back in time, what is the one thing you would change?

    I wouldn’t change a thing, it all made me who I am today.***

    btw, I want to be a professional blogger, Too. :))

  8. Yay! I am loving this chick’s point of view.

  9. Bodhirose says:

    This CC has a good head on her shoulders! Glad to meet you, Donna.

  10. Viciously Sweet says:

    Great Interview. Donna sounds super fun, and fabulous-o!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      She is a wonderful crazy chick 🙂 Thanks for coming by Vicious! 🙂

  11. Phil says:

    Another great interview. The only problem is these crazy chicks sound a lot saner than most non-crazy chicks pretending to be sane…

    Funny, sarcastic, and inappropriate – that there is the triple crown material.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Crazy Chicks are redefining “insanity” 🙂

      • Phil says:

        Well then, I’m glad to be hanging around with crazy…

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          And “crazy” is happy to have you 🙂

  12. The Hook says:

    Awesome post!

Talk to me :)

