Lafemmeroarism #12 — Sweet Cravings

When Sweet Cravings are Threatening Your Waistline.

Wikimedia Commons

Feeding Your Libido is Sweeter Than Feeding Your Appetite.

Wikimedia Commons/Kos

Nominated for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote 🙂

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

40 Responses to Lafemmeroarism #12 — Sweet Cravings

  1. nicole says:

    blech! i hate sex! fulfilling the food cravings are so much more worth it to me! . . . or finding a vibrator! haha! (http://nicoleandgwendolyn.com/2011/11/21/alien-sex/). 😉 x

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Battery operated devices have never let me down 🙂

      • Amor24 says:

        You chicks are something else. Aha…crazy chicks indeed 🙂

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Why yes we certainly are Amor 🙂

  2. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I’ll definitely have to go with feeding the appetite. 😆

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Tis the season to “feed” in whichever way one can 🙂

  3. mo says:

    I agree with your post on libido being much better for the waistline than sweets. My boyfriend loves that! 😛

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Ah “Sexercise” is healthier than eating butter, sugar and flour … 🙂 Glad you have someone to indulge with Mindfully1 🙂

  4. hmmmm if I had the choice of each equally I would go with a good meal and sex for dessert.
    With a midnight snack of cookies and milk. Then more sex. 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Good one Lizzie! You get the best of both indulgences:)

  5. Becoming Bitter says:

    I scare men off so more yummy for my tummy.

    That sounds gay.

    I mean we’re all gonna die one day, so we should die on a full stomach.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      LMAO Bitter … is it super crazy Monday for you today? I just love it!!!!! Dying on a full stomach is good … then again, don’t they give those on death row a feast before they meet their maker? Hmmm….. ya got me thinking crazy thoughts now.

      • Becoming Bitter says:

        Does this mean I get promoted to the position of Vice President of the CCC?

        It’s not easy being as crazy (and evil) as I am.

        Encouraging crazy thoughts… well you know how hard that is LFR.

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          lol, we don’t have positions at the CCC but if we did you surely would! You R 1 Crazy Chick !!!!!!!

          • Becoming Bitter says:

            Then if we ever do have positions I won’t let anyone else take VP.

            I called it first.

            Hey LFR, should I have a copyright on my blog too? Just wondering.

            • Lafemmeroar says:

              Yes you should have the copyright sign on every post or have it on the right side … 🙂

              • Becoming Bitter says:

                Thanks! I’ll just put it on the side. I’m too lazy to go back and put it in every post.

                Let’s keep the crazy going.

            • Anne Schilde says:

              I tag every post so no one can claim they didn’t see it or didn’t think it applied.

  6. There’s chocolate, THEN there is God.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      There is Carl!!!!!! 🙂

  7. Becoming Bitter says:

    LFR, sorry to bug you, but do you mind hopping over to my blog and reading the copyright I put it? Let me know what you thought.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’ll check it out

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You need the copyright symbol and the year.

  8. —I Want Both!

    Sex & Chocolate. NOW. X

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I just had the latter, maybe Santa will gift me the first 🙂

  9. Do we have to pick one?

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh you can pick both Diana 🙂 🙂

  10. veehcirra says:

    *whistling* I agree feeding your libido is sweeter!!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks Veeh … 🙂

  11. Sigh.

  12. lorrelee1970 says:

    Just eat while you’re having sex. Just remember not to talk when your mouth is full with food or other things.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lmao Lorrelee!!!!! But what to eat … certainly not a club sandwich or a pizza … not very romantic 🙂

  13. Anne Schilde says:

    That picture was killing me last time you posted it! And someone just plopped a bag of candy corns on my desk (ya love em or hate em). Ack! I’ll have both please!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      It’s the season for sweet treats of any kind 🙂

      • Anne Schilde says:

        My mind is scheming on how I can turn candy corns into a cheesecake now. That sounds almost as yummy as that kiss up there! 😀

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Find a way to turn it into a man and I’ll be calling you the Miracle Worker 🙂

  14. Pick me … pick me … pick me ….
    I can’t figure out who’s screamin’ … LOLOL
    AAhhhh … so many choices ….
    Isadora

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re crazy :))

  15. Amor24 says:

    Am I the ONLY one that wants to feed the Libido?? 😦

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re not the only one. Mine is ravenous! 🙂

Talk to me :)

