Announcing the Crazy Freaks Club Official Theme Song

Click here to see which Freaky song won …

Vote for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards.

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

3 Responses to Announcing the Crazy Freaks Club Official Theme Song

  1. Certainly my age(346) influences what I think is cool in music. Madam Goo-Goo here does nothing for me. I think the CC’s can do much better. They are worth better.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Carl,

      The CCs already have an official song here https://lafemmeroar.wordpress.com/crazy-chicks-club-ccc/ … what can I say the Crazy Freaks like their Gaga 🙂

  2. veehcirra says:

    Perfect 😉

Talk to me :)

