Crazy Chick Q & A #11

Time for another Crazy Chick Q and A. 

This week, meet Bitter:

Why are you a Crazy Chick?

Because… I’m crazy. That’s what my family and friends tell me anyway.

Describe your blog in three words.

Awesome, Awesome, and Awesome.

Then Michael (who I nicknamed Kinky because of something he tweeted) said…

Bitter, Brilliant, and Exquisite.

If I had to pick one word though, It would be awesome.

What is the title of your favorite post? Why?

Hmm… let me go check my top posts and pages stats. Well “Magic Of Love” used to be winning then “Friday Drabble #1: The Midterm” took over.

When I think about it I believe the true winner is “The 12 Bloody, Bitter Days Of Christmas”.

It’s a series of twelve short stories that build on each other (twelve posts) with additional posts serving as an epic conclusion.

These stories are based on The 12 Days of Christmas song.

So if you’re interested start reading from Day 1.

If you could eat one food item for the rest of your life what would it be and why?

Chicken.

Grilled, fried, deep-fried, creamed, cheesed, baked, dunked, stripped, and anything else you could possibly do with it.

It’s soul food.

Do you prefer to cook or eat out?

I prefer eating cooked meals. Meals cooked by someone other than me.

But this question is asking whether I would cook so… eating out it is!

It doesn’t matter where I would eat out as long as the place isn’t greasy, the servers and cooks don’t have some sort of skin disease, and the place doesn’t reek of arm pits.

Describe your fashion style.

I wear a long, black wool cloak and a death eater mask.

Oh…you’re being serious?

Dressing comfortably and modestly is the fashion statement I make.

I wear jeans, a t-shirt, and a jacket. My preference is baggy clothes. The only parts of my body people typically see is my head and hands.

Define the word sexy.

Sexy = Me. I am the very definition of a sexy person. I created the word sexy. I ooze sexy… like right now.

I’m just kidding. I am nowhere near sexy. If I’m living in Antarctica, then Sexy lives on Plant X.

What is sexy to me? Sexy, the classy kind (not the slutty kind) is being seductive, charming, beautiful, and showing just enough skin to be left up to the man’s imagination.

That’s what a sexy woman is to me. A sexy man? I don’t know. I never met one.

What’s your favorite: book, movie, music and television show?

Book – Harry Potter. Hands down. I do have loads of other books that I’ve read, but I’m too lazy to put them all here.

Movie – The Dark Knight. The truck flip was epic and Heath’s Joker was amazing.

Music – All kinds of genres and different languages too, but mostly rock.

Television show – Once Upon A Time. This is not my favorite show, but I love dark retellings of fairy tales. I do watch dramas from other countries, but again I’m too lazy to list them all here.

What makes you mad?

Gummy Bears.

Definition of a Gummy Bear: Oversensitive, retarded hater (who will eat him or herself).

I had plenty of those sending me messages on WP and my inbox.

Assholes and bitches make me mad too.

What makes you happy?

Seeing my family and friends happy. Having fun with them.

It makes me less Bitter.

What makes you sad?

Seeing the very people I love hurt.

What’s your favorite color?

I used to say red, but now it’s green.

Green is not the color of envy. It’s the color of badassery.

What are you most grateful for in this world?

The life I have. I’m thankful to God for all that he has given me – material and people wise.

What is the one achievement that makes you the most proud?

Learning how to use a gun. I kid.

The truth is…making a lecture video as an undergraduate for one of my upper level biology classes.

If you could go back in time, what is the one thing you would change?

Nothing.

I wanted to prevent a tragedy that occurred in my family, but I won’t.

If I prevent that from happening – I’m sure something else, something worse will happen.

Never mess with time.

What would you do if you were a man (anatomically correct) for a day?

I would beat the piss out of every guy that scanned or ogled my sisters and female friends.

If you had super powers, what would it be and why?

Telekinesis and the ability to create lightening.

The first power so I can control things with my mind. Who wouldn’t want that? You’d never have to move and like I said I’m lazy.

The second power so that the wild animals can enjoy some fried assholes and bitches for lunch.

What is your dream job?

To be a scientist. Science is all around us. It’s in everything we do.

Share 3 non-Wordpress sites that you just can’t live without. And tell us why.

Twitter – All of my friends are there. I don’t do Facebook. I have my reasons.

Fanfiction.net – A collection of great stories. Some plots and characterizations are better than what JK Rowling and other authors came up with.

YouTube – Do I need to tell you why for this one? That’s the one site that has my music, entertainment, news, and whatnot.

Describe your craziest day.

You want me to describe 365 days? Because each one was equally crazy.

Okay I’ll just pick one.

One day my mom, sisters, and a close friend asked me to take them to the mall.

Please take note of three points:

1) I was still learning how to drive.

2) Parents tend to yell at you about how you should drive, while you’re driving.

3) Siblings + Friend = Uncessary, distracting noise and giggling. I hate giggling.

We were at an intersection. I had to yield to the traffic, but my mom kept saying to turn. I didn’t feel comfortable turning right then. I wanted to wait, but…

Mom: “Turn Now!”

Me: “No.”

Mom: “Turn Now!”

Me: “No!!!”

Mom: “TURN!!!”

Then I turned so hard, so fast that the car drifted. Yes, drifted (like in that Fast and Furious movie).

As the car was drifting, a 4-wheel truck was coming at us. Luckily, it missed us by a few feet and our car swung onto the road leading to the mall.

And they all lived thankfully ever after.

The End.

What would you do if today were your last day on earth? 

I would…

1) Ask everyone who I have ever hurt to forgive me.

2) Pray hard and beg for God’s forgiveness.

I wanted to add “Beat the shit out of every bitch and bastard I ever met” and then “Beg for God’s forgiveness again”, but I won’t because honestly I would only do 1 and 2.

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thanks Bitter.  Stay tuned next week for another installment of the Crazy Chick Q and A.

Nominated for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote 🙂

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

12 Responses to Crazy Chick Q & A #11

  1. Becoming Bitter says:

    Thanks a lot LFR. I would have commented sooner, but my computer has a virus (or two) on it.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      No worries. I’m so glad you’re a part of the CCC 🙂 Happy Holidays 🙂

  2. We’re all so different except for one answer: none of us (so far) would change a thing about our lives. Neat, huh?

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Living a life with no regret … awesome way to live the crazy chick way Lorna 🙂

  3. Amor24 says:

    Bitter is one CRAZY Ass CHICK! … but hilarious 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      She definitely is! Happy Holidays Amor 🙂

      • Amor24 says:

        Same to you Lafemme!

  4. –Great Interview.

    Can’t wait to hop over to Bitter’s blog. :))X

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks Kim. Merry Christmas. I have lots of blog reading to do after the holidays 🙂

  5. hawleywood40 says:

    I love this Q&A – what a great idea! And I think this is the first time I’ve ever seen someone other than me use the term “fried assholes!”

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Merry Christmas and I’m glad you liked the Q and A. Stay safe and have a great time with family and friends.

  6. Raine says:

    Bitter, how did I NOT comment on this? I totally thought I had.

    Awesome, awesome and awesome

Talk to me :)

