Thoughts from a Stir Crazy Noodle

I’m a crazy chick with a noodle that just won’t stop ticking. It’s like the Ever Ready Bunny on hyperdrive … but where it’s going is anybody’s guess. Here are some examples of how my stir-crazy noodle works … Enjoy

Symptoms of Brain Damage

a scrambled brain can be a good thing …

Inventive thoughts … from a Crazy Chick

I love the vid at the end of this post …

The Shame and the Pleasure

this one is orgasmic in a PG-13 sort of way …

Vote for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards.

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

20 Responses to Thoughts from a Stir Crazy Noodle

  1. El Guapo says:

    It’s like a Family Ties flashback episode without that annoying Brian-whatever-the-hell-hi-name-is to mess it up.
    So whatever happened to frenemy chick?

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      She’s still got the knee pads on I gather 🙂 Thank you for reading Guapo 🙂

  2. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge says:

    Ha, some good memories 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Guapo said that this was like a “Family Ties” flashback … I like it 🙂 Thanks for reading Zoe … You’re such a regular that you’ve probably read those posts already 🙂

  3. Haaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaa.

    Xxx Kiss for you, Funny Lady :)))X

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Mmmmuuuwahhh right back at ya 🙂

  4. SilentMyth says:

    Loads of thank yous for the all the funny posts you have given us =)

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      And loads of thanks for always coming to my site and giving me the encouragement to provide you with chuckles … 🙂 I try my best …

  5. Very clever sassy lady!

  6. The Hook says:

    Enjoy? I always do…

  7. Always keepin’ it real 😉

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I try Jen …

  8. Unfortunately I know far too much about drain bamage.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      We’ve both got damaged noodles, but we’re making the insanity work for us Carl 🙂

  9. Shonnie says:

    Missed you. Thanks for checking on me!!! 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Missed you too Crazy Chick!

  10. kdaddy23 says:

    I remember reading “The Shame and the Pleasure…”

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Now why am I not surprised you read that one Kdaddy? 🙂

  11. Aurora, HSP says:

    LMBO, Lafemme Royale, I mean, Lafemme Roar! Love the way you roar, woman 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I love you roar on your blog as well and boy do you roar loud and clear 🙂

Talk to me :)

