I’ve been tagged

There’s a fun game going on. It’s called “Tag You’re It” and Amor’s Thoughts just tagged me.

Here are The Rules.

  1. You must post the rules.
  2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
  3. Tag eleven people and link to them on your post.
  4. Let them know you’ve tagged them!

Amor’s Questions:

  1. What do you think happens when you die? I’ll most likely go to heaven if  the “Powers that be” forgive me for all my schlong and revenge posts. And when I become that spirit in the sky, I’ll become ubiquitous in the world wherein my consciousness will be one with mankind and I will have the ultimate understanding about life and existence. Although … this would be ironic because it’s too late to do anything about my newfound insight … this is the irony of life and death.
  2. Creation vs Evolution? I believe in survival of the fittest! I was created by my parents, but I’ve evolved into a pragmatic dreamer who believes that dreams can turn into reality if you stay persistent in your goals and not let negativism put a monkey wrench in your progress. 
  3. Will there ever be an end to suffering? No, because we can never truly appreciate the “sweetness and light” if we don’t have the suffering to compare it to. 
  4. Do you believe in global warming? Yes I do. This is why I recycle. The only thing I don’t recycle are former boyfriends. 
  5. What would be your dream job? Best selling author … and HBO has decided to make a series of my book “Mrs. Badley’s Order.”
  6. What’s your ideal vacation spot? The “lala land” of my mind. Although I’ve been to Nice, France and I loved it! 
  7. Are you content with the choices you made in your life? I consider myself a beautiful work in progress … I think contentment is temporal because if I were truly content, then I wouldn’t have the desire to pursue my dreams. 
  8. If you knew you’re going to die tomorrow, what would you do? Tell those I care about that I love them. Then I’d tell my “frenemies” that I’ll be kicking the bucket and to expect a haunting from me when they least expect it. 
  9. Are you adventurous? You’d never see me sky diving or anything like that. So, I’m not adventurous in that way, but I’m adventurous mentally–I’m always trying to learn something new, I’m open to all new ideas and I believe that diversity rules. 
  10. Have you ever tried yoga or meditation? I do yoga sporadically. I’ve tried meditation but when I try to “clear my noodle” it goes on over-drive.
  11. Whats the best meal you’ve ever had? Unfortunately, anything fattening is the best meal I’ve ever had. 

My Questions:

1. If your privates itched in public would you scratch or suffer?
2. What’s your favorite meal of the day?
3. What’s your idea of a perfect day?
4. Describe yourself in three words.
5. If you could have three wishes come true, what would they be?
6. What kind of books do you read?
7. What’s your definition of love?
8. What is your philosophy about life?
9. Exercise or diet? (You can only choose one.)
10. Tell us about the most embarrassing thing that’s happened to you.
11. What would you do if a “flasher” came up to you and exposed himself?

I’m exceeding the number on this one . I’d do 69 if I could:

1. Aurora Morealist

2. The Future of Hope

3. Running Naked with Scissors

4. My Inner Chick

5. Narcissist’s Blog

6. Pantry and Fridge

7. Cinful Cinnamon

8. Rose Ribbon Blog

9. Sips of Jen and Tonic

10. Raine 0211

11. Up 2 Random Thoughts

12. Magsx2

13. Mega Worth It

14. Carl D’Agostino

15. Evil Nymph Stuff

16. Fussy Budget

17. Break It Down Pete

18. PD Williams

19. Off the Mainstream

20 Confessions of your Husband’s Mistress

21. Moof06

22. Viciously Sweet

69. 23. Squammie

Vote for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards.

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

36 Responses to I’ve been tagged

  1. **I consider myself a beautiful work in progress**

    Yes!

    My Fave. Line 🙂

    I shall do this on my next blog, L. xxx

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Cool! I loved doing this 🙂

  2. You were busy your little fingers, i pity them.

  3. Yay I’m it I’m it…..Great Answers great questions lol – thanks ! You Rock!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      It was fun! Can’t wait for your answers 🙂

      • 😀

  4. Cinnamon says:

    Ahhhhh……..What did I ever do to you? LOL !! Love it. After work tomorrow (I’m driving all day, so I can think) I’ll put this post up. You always make me pick my butt….er I mean brain !!

    XOXO

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Did you do the picking in private or public? Big difference ya know 😛

  5. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Great answers to the questions, and Thanks for the tag. 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Can’t wait to read your answers 🙂

  6. Aurora, HSP says:

    I see. Okay. I’ll do it. If I have to. I guess. LOL LOL Thanks for the tag, funny woman 🙂 🙂 🙂 I’ll do my best to do you proud!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh you’re always great Janice 🙂 Can’t wait to read your answers 🙂

  7. Shonnie says:

    great questions

  8. Aurora, HSP says:

    http://auroramorealist.wordpress.com/2012/02/21/tag/ Done! Now will I be sorry or what, LOL 🙂 Thanks for the mention, LFR.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Crazy Chicks never have to be sorry 🙂

  9. The Hook says:

    Congrats! Couldn’t have happened to a nicer gal!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Aw thanks Hook.

  10. Amor24 says:

    I love your answers Lafemme 😀 You will be penalized for breaking the rules with a box of black forest cake 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      When do I get my penalty? 😛

      • Amor24 says:

        I’m working on it as we speak 😉

  11. Amor24 says:

    1. If your privates itched in public would you scratch or suffer?
    ~Yes I would pretend like a lizard got in there 🙂

    2. What’s your favorite meal of the day?
    ~ BrunchDin (breakfast, lunch & dinner) I’m sorry but I’m a foodie.

    3. What’s your idea of a perfect day?
    ~Everyday spent with my wife is a perfect day 😀

    4. Describe yourself in three words.
    ~Spontaneous, Articulate and Frank

    5. If you could have three wishes come true, what would they be?
    ~1. World Peace 2. End of Poverty 3. Good Health. I sound like Miss Universe 😆

    6. What kind of books do you read?
    ~Motivational, Science Fiction, Technology

    7. What’s your definition of love?
    ~Sacrifice & Compromise

    8. What is your philosophy about life?
    ~Do good unto others and good will always be returned to you. Simple but true.

    9. Exercise or diet? (You can only choose one.)
    ~Seriously!!! Ahm…OK exercise, because when I’m done exercising, i can eat all I want 😀

    10. Tell us about the most embarrassing thing that’s happened to you.
    ~I shat on myself while traveling on a bus, or so I thought. I was so uncomfortable and couldn’t wait to reach home. When I finally did, it was a false alarm. whew! Bwoy was I embarrassed.

    11. What would you do if a “flasher” came up to you and exposed himself?
    ~Tell him mine is bigger and flash him back 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Amor you’re sooo funny. Like I’ve said before your personality, character and goodness shows through your posts and comments. I do have a question–how could you mistake real poop for a false crap shoot? Hmm…..

      • Amor24 says:

        The description is quite graphic. I’ll save you and your readers from that image 😆

  12. Phil says:

    Gaaa!!! I’ve been tagged.

    First of all, let me say I appreciate the attention – I truly do. I’m not much of an award giver or taker. I barely have enough time to breath on the blogosphere, running around making my snarky comments and tweaking everyone’s nose. And I also appreciate that these awards do point folks to new blogs and stuff – so I do get it. But I’ve long since stopped accepting them in an attempt to simplify my online life. I hope you’ll understand Laff.

    And since I have to tag someone – TAG – you’re it!

    Now let me get the heck outta here before someone else catches me…
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    p.s. It’s good to see you posting again – I was getting worried about you.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Aw Phil … it’s sweet that you missed by zany posts. No worries … I’ve just been busy with work and editing my book 🙂
      Okay I’m it … the “It Crazy Chick” 🙂

  13. Oh snap, I just got myself tagged! This is a really fun post!
    Also seriously, I plan on haunting my frenimies too, I can totally help you with that when I kick it!
    Booo-ooo-ooo!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      We’ll have to synch our demise lol 🙂

  14. Pingback: TAG… I am It Again! – allaboutlemon

  15. I love this tag! Sounds so fun 🙂 Congrats to you!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      It was fun 🙂

  16. Pingback: If You Read This You’ll Die | The Future of Hope

  17. Pingback: I got tag…TEAMED! (sounds fun I know) ;-) | Running Naked With Scissors

  18. Pingback: Toothsome Aka Dolly Tagged Back By Jess And She’s IT! – allaboutlemon

  19. Thanks so much for the tag! I can’t wait to fill this out 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re welcome Jen. 🙂

  20. Pingback: Tag I’m it! « Twelve 16

Talk to me :)

