Crazy Chick Q & A #22

This week, meet Kim of My Inner Chick:

~Why are you a Crazy Chick?

I’ve always been attracted to crazy, unconventional, unusual chicks. For example, Madonna, Sylvia Plath, Anne Sexton, Dorothy Parker, Amy Winehouse, and Lady Gaga. You know, people who others think are strange and abnormal. I identify w/ them. I kind of have a soft spot for them. I am them.

~Describe your blog in three words.

Raw. Authentic. Passionate.

~What is the title of your favorite post? Why?

What To Say And What Not To Say To A Mourning Girl :

Because it’s an honest post about educating people about mourning.

~If you could eat one food item for the rest of your life what would it be and why?

Warm chocolate chip cookies… Every bite is like a piece of my childhood.

~Do you prefer to cook or eat out?

Are you kidding? Eat Out! I adore being pampered, spoiled & waited on. I am extremely Paris Hilton w/out the bitchy attitude and Chihuahua . Just ask Mr. Liverpool.

~Describe your fashion style.

If we met, I’d most likely have on a black top, skinny jeans, a scarf wrapped around my neck & cool black boots. And I always wear Lipstick.

~Define the word sexy.

Confidence. The way a person moves. This individual doesn’t need to be physically attractive. Once I worked with a black jack dealer who all the guys raved over. I didn’t get it. She wasn’t even pretty. I asked the pit boss, “What’s with all the guys diggin’ Collette?” He said, “have you watched her walk? She moves like water.”

~What’s your favorite: book, movie, music and television show?

My all time favorite book is Lolita. Movie: Spartacus (the one from the 50’s ) Television show: Modern Family

~What makes you mad?

Cruelty. Nastiness. Violence.

~What makes you happy?

My family. Chocolate chip cookies. Red Wine. God. Love. Sushi. My angel friends. Words. Blogging. Cats. Sun. Poetry. Baking.

~What makes you sad?

Knowing I will not see or talk to my sister again on this earth. It’s unfathomable.

~What’s your favorite color?

Royal blue.

~What are you most grateful for in this world?

My family. God. My angel friends.

~What is the one achievement that makes you the most proud?

GraduatingSumma Cum Laude from college 4 years ago.

~If you could go back in time, what is the one thing you would change?

I would have found my sister a safe house so her murderer couldn’t find her.

~What would you do if you were a man (anatomically correct) for a day?

Probably play with myself and be enormously fascinated.

~If you had super powers, what would it be and why?

O, My….I’d want to wiggle my nose like Bewitched & have my house absolutely spotless with dinner on the table. Every. Single. Night

What is your dream job?

1. writing 2. writing 3. writing

~Share 3 non-Wordpress sites that you just can’t live without. And tell us why.

Would that be like Facebook & Twitter?

~Describe your craziest day.

I can’t …because I don’t want to cry. ( Again )

~What would you do if today were your last day on earth?

I’d want to be with my entire family and angel friends to eat wonderful food, drink good wine, pray prayers, & have captivating conversation. Just loving one another until the end…

 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thanks Kim. Stay tuned next week for another installment of the Crazy Chick Q and A.

Nominated for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards. Please vote 🙂

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club.

Click here if you’re a Crazy Freak.

Visit my fan page on Facebook.

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

15 Responses to Crazy Chick Q & A #22

  1. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I definitely agree with the chocolate chip cookies. 😀

  2. jsh0608 says:

    I love getting to know my fellow crazy chicks. :0)

  3. the magic words….Lady Gaga..lol ok joking but for SURE a Cool Crazy Chick 🙂

  4. Phil says:

    Hey! Now Kim is one crazy chick I actually knew before your introducing her in this format. Good choice Laf. Lots of folks showing their crazy love on her this week. Good on you for shining the spotlight on her.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks Phil. That is what the CCC is all about! 🙂

  5. Moves like water… What a wonderful description. I think I’m going to have to use that one somewhere in a book.
    Kim, you have my sympathies on the loss of your sister, but you will see her again and it will be truly awesome.
    Laf, thanks for the introduction!

  6. Pingback: Crazy Chick :: My Inner Chick

  7. Thank you for spreading the magic of Kim and Kay still further in the blogosphere. To know Kim is to love them both.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Elephant’s Child. I love Kim’s blog and she’s an awesome Crazy Chick!

  8. Vidya Sury says:

    I love Kim! 🙂 She totally rocks! And what a pleasure to be here!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Vidya. Thanks for visiting my little section of the blogosphere. 🙂

  9. Been following Kim since meeting her on skirt. She is an awesome gal and that side of bitch makes her funny as hell! Kim is not only a crazy chick she is a beautiful writer. Good choice for your blog. Great post!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      So glad you enjoyed Kim’s interview. She’s an awesome crazy chick 🙂

  10. Unknown Mami says:

    Loved the interview.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Glad you liked the interview Mami 🙂 There is one every Thursday … 🙂

Talk to me :)

