The True Meaning of Words in the Dictionary

Wikimedia Commons

Wikimedia Commons

I was at the used book store the other day when I came upon a book titled:

The True Meaning of Words.”

People with corks up their butts have banned this book for decades, but I got my hands on it now and I’m sharing these super-fabulous words with you my dear readers. So here are some of my favorites:

Backbone: A schlong up the butt

Upbeat: A man who masturbates standing up

Brainchild: A 40-year-old man who acts like a kid

Creepologist: A professional creep

Male Enhancement: A man in touch with his feminine side! 

Tadpole: A little wee schlong

Technical Virgin: A chick who’s been poked on every orifice except “one

Rock n Roll: Wham bam thank you ma’am dude who is asleep before you can say “Is that all I get?” 

Manx: Girdle for men

Whimsical: Someone who breaks out into song at the moment of climax!

Backwater: Real loose bowel movements

Pristine: A prissy adolescent

Deadwood: A flaccid schlong

Highwayman: A homeless schlong

Dictionary: A book about schlongs

Tenderloin: A bruised schlong

Horrific: A slut who’s terrific in the sack

Hormone: A slut moaning

Horsy: What a slut sees

Hoecake: A chick who pops out of a cake during a bachelor’s party

Howdown: A slut who just fainted

Backhoe: A slut who likes it up the rear

Self-Service: Masturbation

Are you a crazy chick?

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2013 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

22 Responses to The True Meaning of Words in the Dictionary

  1. trjensen says:

    I love this! It is too damn funny.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Glad you got a chuckle out of it! 🙂

  2. Carrie says:

    My favorite one was Hoedown but then Horrific is pretty good too. I want to hear more! I laughed out loud for real.
    Thanks for sharing

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Glad you got a chuckle out of it Carrie! 🙂

  3. I’m sort of smiling and wincing at the same time, hoping I’m not in there somewhere, although “Brainchild” might ring a bell or sixteen

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re cute Counting … and I bet even cuter at 16! 🙂

  4. I wouldn’t mind having this dictionary.. How well known do you think it is though? I mean I am sometimes described as whimsical… and now i have to wonder … cause i mean.. oh nevermind 😉
    did you get my emails?

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I’m going to check my Inbox Lizzie!

  5. You vely clazy lady you. So I suppose a “stick up”is not a strong arm robbery ?

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      lol good one Carl … you “vely clazy” dude! 🙂

  6. ctoby says:

    MANX!!!!!Buahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha oh yeah it’s right up there with ‘piece of cervix’ baby….Rock on Lafemme, ma sistah by anotha motha! You are so….YOU!
    Would you please post this warning: “WARNING! DO NOT READ THE FOLLOWING MATERIAL WHILE YOU ARE INGESTING ANY KIND OF BEVERAGE, ESPECIALLY CARBONATED ONES.” Because seriously. I’m old, dudette. I can’t remember that I’m not SUPPOSED to be drinking anything when I read your stuff. Have mercy, I beg you!!
    Damn, gurl, 😀

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      OMG I can’t believe you remember piece of cervix! What a memory 🙂 And I’m happy to cause you a laugh any day … but I’ll try not to do it when you’re drinking carbonated beverages 🙂 Your comment made my night! 🙂

  7. I nearly died of laughter at “horrific”
    Also I’m going to use that term of whimsical… all the time now!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I have to admit that “horrific” is my favorite 🙂

  8. I can always count on you to bring a smile to my face and the crazy back in my heart. BTW, love the definition of Whimsical. I thought I was the only one that broke out into showtunes. LOL 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh you are truly a crazy chick! 🙂

  9. part of me really liked this….part of me thinks i shouldn’t have….

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      That’s what I like about you Joe … my posts always make you THINK! 🙂

      • you bring out my naughter….thoughts

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          do your thought include naughty diner food? 🙂

          • what would that be???

  10. Phil Gayle_For Singles and Couples says:

    🙂

Talk to me :)

