Honesty is the New Policy

New customer service approach

has online shoppers reeling with anger.

Seems like the new honesty rule

isn’t sitting in too well with online shoppers

who want to return damaged merchandise.

Screen Shot 2012-12-02 at 10.22.15 PM

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2013 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

10 Responses to Honesty is the New Policy

  1. LOL! Crazy chick is back in all her wittiness. 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Aw… thanks Selena! 🙂 Much love ….

  2. Wait. There’s customer service? A person? Not just an endless phone tree to end in nothingness….guess people complained about that too much….so now this approach. Just can’t make people happy.
    Thanks for the giggles

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re welcome 🙂 I think I’d rather have the “honest” approach vs. the endless phone tree ….

  3. I have always been honest. One story I remember is that in applying for those first jobs I listed in the aps that I graduated 12th in my college class. It was a special summer session. There were 12 of us. Of course I omitted that.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      See honesty is the best policy! Certain “omissions” don’t count 🙂 hehehehe

  4. renxkyoko says:

    That’s a real problem when shoppers don’t get to see the merchandise.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Yup … it would actually be nice to know what happens to them during shipping …

  5. I would love to work in a department like that so I could be rude for a living. Well, perhaps not, but it would be fun with the right customer.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I bet you would showcase how the British practice polite hostility 🙂

Talk to me :)

