Spotlight

Hi readers!

I want to feature Live of a Lover Girl today. She’s kindly bestowed me the  “Trying to Keep My Sparkle Award.”  http://lifeofalovergirl.wordpress.com/2013/07/28/trying-to-keep-my-sparkle/

Thank you for including me 🙂

Readers, please take a peek at Lover Girl’s blog and give her some love 🙂

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2013 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

4 Responses to Spotlight

  1. Always love being a Crazy Girl

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Gillian … long time! 🙂

  2. Blond Duck says:

    Heading over!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      🙂

Talk to me :)

