Me and My Spanx

womanspanx

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

23 Responses to Me and My Spanx

  1. I actually think Spanx are sexxxy! True story.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      In the right light, taking the right pose of lifting a hip “just so” … and vodka … ABSOLUTELY! 🙂

  2. Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

    Had that spandex thing too. I was undercover on an investigative piece and …well that’s another story.

    🙂
    Scoop

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Did the Spandex constrict all your boy parts?

      • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

        Actually, ma’am, I cleverly protected and sealed “the boys” in an athletic supporter under the pantyhose before slipping into that spandex.

        Could be that’s why I got everything all up in a bunch now that I think about it! You ladies don’t have to worry about that stuff! L-u-c-k-y…

        😉
        Scoop

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          OMG, you might as well be wearing a stretchy chastity belt!

          • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

            That’s a great gadget! It say “no” but…I might be persuaded to change my mind…

            😉
            Scoop

            • Lafemmeroar says:

              You’ll need a strong threshold for sustaining being crimped and cramped all day long 🙂

              • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

                Well, when they are finally set free for the day, it’s time for celebration. Besides, there are bathroom breaks to help…kinda like “recess.”

                Scoop

                • Lafemmeroar says:

                  LOl! you got it all figured out 🙂

                  • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

                    Yep. Experience teaches many lessons. I’m big into comfort and taking things easy when I can. But there isn’t enough time for a lot of goofing off. Can’t remember a whole day when I could do whatever…

                    Scoop

                    • Lafemmeroar says:

                      I haven’t gone to the movies by myself, putting my feet up and enjoying a tub of popcorn all by my lonesome in the dark in front of a good flick … that would be really nice 🙂

                    • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

                      Well, it’s great sometimes by yourself, but I like company. Sharing a tub of popcorn and a great pic with someone close is very very nice!

                      Many things are especially nice when relaxing alone, but a number of them are made better when you can enjoy them with a nice partner who just happens to like the same things.

                      😉
                      Scoop

                    • Lafemmeroar says:

                      I agree! I want those things as well… hey … how did my post about Spanx lead into this discourse? (scratching head)

                    • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

                      I really can’t say. Am I messing up your discussion on this topic? Sorry if I get “off topic” at times…you know how one thing can lead to another!

                      Besides, people who are talking about Spanx are interested in “flexibility” and “stretching” things a bit…right?

                      🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 ——

                    • Lafemmeroar says:

                      LOLOLOL Yes … true and I walked right in to your logic 🙂

                    • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

                      Your tricky, I’m trickier…maybe!

                      🙂

                    • Lafemmeroar says:

                      Keep that “maybe” in mind!!!!!!!!

                    • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

                      Oh, I’m aware much more with every reply of yours that the “maybe” is more like “probably!”

                      Enjoy your day, Little Roar…

                      😉

                    • Lafemmeroar says:

                      🙂

                    • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

                      Am I “whipped?” Did I just admit to intellectual submission to you just now? ‘Cause it feels like I may have…

                      :/
                      Scoopy

                    • Lafemmeroar says:

                      🙂

                    • Scoop Jackson..."News 60" says:

                      You’re dangerous…but fun!

                      🙂

Talk to me :)

