I Touch Myself

Ever have an out-of-body experience when you feel the bliss of solitude in a room full of people?

I was standing in line at the post office and out of boredom I started singing this song.

The woman in front of me interrupted my moment when she turned around and glared at me with a disgusted look on her face.

So I smiled at her and said:

I’m only singing about it, but I wish I were doing it.”

Screen shot 2011-07-13 at 11.43.03 AM

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2014 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

4 Responses to I Touch Myself

  1. I recommend carrying battery operated toys in your purse and turning them on in public. Watch the looks you get.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      I might get arrested for improper use of batteries in public!

  2. That is an awesomely blunt and hilarious response.

  3. Lafemmeroar says:

    Direct is best 🙂

Talk to me :)

