Winter Sex Tips

When the weather is nipple pinching and schlong shrinking cold, here are some tips for heating things up in the boudoir.

A pair of Uggs make sexy fashion sense. Imagine your toasty feet dangling up in the air in a pair of these.

When he wants to blow sweet nothings in your ear tell him to put the blow of the heater down your way instead. There’s nothing like a gush of warm air to rev up your girly parts.

If you’re into BDSM switch the handcuffs for a warm pair of furrycuffs.

Nix the satin sheets for an electric blanket. There’s nothing like a jolt of heat before a hot romp in the sack.

Sip a hot toddy instead of champagne. Who needs cold and bubbly when you can have hot and spicy

If it’s too cold to get lewd in the nude, stay warm in a matching pair of these latex body suits with openings in “all the right places.”

Vote for Best Humor Blog at Bloggers Choice Awards.

Get the CCC Badge

Join the Crazy Chicks Club

Join the Crazy Freaks Club

Join the B.A.D Club

© 2011 Lafemmeroar

About Lafemmeroar
Writer, blogger, humorist. Visit my blog to know more :)) Laughing at the malfunction of the universe is better than crying about it.

47 Responses to Winter Sex Tips

  1. Team Oyeniyi says:

    I tried on one of those latex suits once. I was not impressed. I think I like my passion unconstrained!!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      That’s hot Oyeniyi 🙂

      • Team Oyeniyi says:

        DO NOT tell hubby – he might decide he likes the idea!

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          Which idea? The his and hers latex? 🙂

  2. veehcirra says:

    Mmmmmh very interesting 😉

  3. mysterycoach says:

    OMG. LOL 🙂 As a side note, I just ordered my uggs, black, they should be here in the next few days. HA!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Have fun with the Uggs 🙂

      • mysterycoach says:

        I’ll see what I can do about that 🙂

  4. omg, I have to get one of those latex body suits!!

  5. Latex body suits are not much good, because you tend to slide against the other one 😆

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      If you slide in and out of the right places it could be lots of fun Harry 🙂

      • I could not possibly reply to that 😆

        • mysterycoach says:

          ROFL! hahahahaha! OMG… this is priceless!

  6. Amor24 says:

    I guess we’re on the right track then. We already have a pair of Uggs (mine is blue though), and I gave her the furry cuffs as a Christmas gift 😉 The only thing left for us to get is the latex body suits. I’m getting all sorts of hot just thinking about her crawling around the room like cat woman *sexy cat growl* 😉

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Yay Amor! We are in alignment … maybe latex next Christmas? 🙂

  7. I wish I lived in Alaska in the winter. It gets chilly here but not enough to warrant anything this fun and furry and FREAKY! Oh well.
    🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Maybe a vacation? 🙂

  8. trjensen says:

    I nominated your blog for two awards because Iove it and I wanted to share it with others. You can find more information here: http://narcissistsblog.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/drum-roll-please/.
    Love – Teri

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Teri you are the best and thank you so much for the nominations!

      • mysterycoach says:

        Congratulations!!!!!!

  9. I am so glad you understand the relationship between the cold and the shrinking dynamic. In behalf of men and the shrinkage thing, be advised that blood pressure pills cause shrinkage. So does large charges on the “joint” credit card. Another losing season for the Miami Dolphins may cause a whole year of shrinkage. “Dad, I’m pregnant. Again.” Now that is a real shrinker. Anxiety on Sunday for Monday’s work causes shrinkage and there are many more reasons but I stop because this is your blog.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Keep going … Carl I’d like to know more about schlong shrinkages 🙂

      • Patti Kuche says:

        Poor George Costanza, the master of shrinkage “the water was cold, the water was cold . . .” Where was an Ugg boot when he needed it most? But then, poor old George was always putting his foot in it.

        • Lafemmeroar says:

          lol Patti! The cold is always a good excuse for a “schlong’s” “small comings.” 🙂

  10. nicole says:

    bahahahahaha! i was informed, earlier today, by a good friend who wants me sexually >duh, who doesn’t 😉 jhahaha, just kidding!< . . . and he commented that he HATES uggs! so from this point forward, i'll be wearing uggs in his presence. and i'll be laughing all the way to nordstrom whilst thinking of your article and of his reaction when he reads it + my comment. 😉 x

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Oh you are a bad wench … I LUV IT AND YOU and flash that dude some major UGGS bhahahahahaha 🙂

  11. jakesprinter says:

    Nice post 🙂

  12. theladyinredink says:

    I just got an electric throw for Christmas…now I just need someone to sex! 🙂 Funny list!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Keeping my fingers crossed for ya 🙂

  13. lorrelee1970 says:

    Damn good tips. It’s not hot (sexy) to do it with a robe on, but it’s warm.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      When it’s spine tingling cold, pragmatic is can be hot and sexy. 🙂

  14. Androgoth says:

    A very informative posting,
    especially the handcuffs option 🙂

    Happy New Year 2012 Lafemmeroar 🙂

    Androgoth

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Hi Andro 🙂 And a happy new year to you as well 🙂

  15. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge says:

    That latex suit seems smothering. They scare the bejesus outta me! 🙂
    Thanks, as always, for the giggles.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR GIRLY!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Zoe! So glad I discovered you this year. Here’s to an awesome 2012 with more giggles and more of your fabulous recipes! 🙂

  16. Aurora, HSP says:

    Finally! Something pink I can wear, pass me those uggs, lol. Thanks for the giggles, LFR. Happy 2012 to you 🙂

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      You’re welcome Janice 🙂

  17. Da Peach says:

    I take it the latex suit is for the young, how embarrassing when the paramedics arrive. Guess it would give them a good story to talk about all day. (They need a lift in their line of work.) Okay, so I’m not that old or would not be embarrassed. Great Blog.

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Thanks Peach … never thought about a “sex fail” and paramedics … ooohhhh that could be a post 🙂

  18. —I dig those pink Uggs. SWeeet. xx

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      For some reason I imagine you with leopard print Uggs … 🙂

  19. El Guapo says:

    What about wrapping yourselves in bathrobes and snuggies? I feel this list is incomplete with out some form of Snuggie suggestion…

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Do the bathrobe and snuggles come in latex? 🙂

  20. cute and practical ideas … latex can make you sweat … it’s the pits for removing …
    BUT … it has been the most commented on. Personally, I like the ugh boots.
    They are real sexy to me. Maybe, I should buy my man a pair …. MMmmmm.
    Thinking,
    Isadora

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      Pink Uggs for your man? Oh I hope they come in “man size” As usual your comment is hilarious!!!!! Thanks for popping in 🙂

  21. Raine says:

    Those latex suits look weird…..

    Amen to hot toddys!

    • Lafemmeroar says:

      And creepy too …

Talk to me :)

